Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabe Preminger.
Gabe Preminger
Gabe Preminger at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gabe Preminger

Sales Manger

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Gabe Preminger

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What ends well is WELL."

- Qudus

My relationship with Nissan goes back when it was still Datsun. My first vehicle was a Datsun 210, a used vehicle but it was a great car. Years went by I purchased Nissan 300 ZX in 1986, this was a stunning beauty with a T-top. It remained my favorite for years. Now I have crossed 70 a few years ago, I wanted my last car to be once again (what else but Nissan 370Z). World has changed I saw this car advertised by Pinnacle on Cargurus site. There was no price negotiation because I thought the asking and drive out price was OK. Then the problems started when I saw more pictures of this car, it appeared to be badly bruised, I wanted to cancel my purchase, but the sales people assured me there was no paint damage {Had these guys not heard of photoshopping?}. Then their managerial staff started leaving (at least 2 I know). Then they had problems with the transport company, did I say I live 3,000 miles away from Scottsdale Arizona at the Can-Am border right in Maine. Pinnacle Nissan's intentions were good, they are nice, honest people. They sent my car by a FIRST CLASS carrier. When the BABY arrived this morning someone commented this trailers transports Ferrari and Lamborghini, who needs them, mine is gorgeous. I am extremely happy with my new toy and the way it was delivered. It happened to be that my first car payment was due today too. I parked the little beauty in the garage, made the payment, and tomorrow I will be driving this fairy watching the autumn colors of Maine. Thank you Pinnacle Nissan, You are OK, just hire some good people to work for you. Qudus..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter, Andre Burchette , George Vaisa

Oct 15, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We are glad you enjoyed your vehicle and they way it was delivered! Thank you!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not helpful"

- al2345

did not enjoy my visit was not helpful and not knowledgeable and was just unfriendly person I would not recommend and I think he should not be working there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 Nissan Armada Putchase"

- Ms Bling

Very honest and straight no. No nonsense dealer Gabe and Joe Halley Chuck Morris were amazing! They helped me out of a tough situation!! Highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Norlin, Chuck Morris , Joe Halley

Nov 20, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis was AWESOME!"

- Tiana White

Great customer service and a huge help with picking out my first car! I definitely would recommend to anyone! I felt welcomed and cared about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Maena , Ricky Colter

Aug 29, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Tiana! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to work with you again in the future!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- frontier

Great people, made buying my new truck the best experience i have ever had. Out the door in no time at all. If I ever buy another car, it will be at Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova, Jenni Brown, Howard Wade

Aug 27, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rhino1of1

Our salesman, Francis Maena, made sure my wife and I had a great experience. He thoroughly explained all of our options, and was patient with us when deciding between vehicles. Francis was funny, personable, and made the buying experience as smooth as possible. I highly recommend this dealership because of our experience with Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Maena

Aug 06, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Francis went above and beyond for your visit with us. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- Tanktruthaboutlies

Great job Pinnacle Nissan! We got exactly the car we were looking for and the service was fantastic. I really dont like dealing with car salesman and had a bad experience because of that at Peoria Nissan, but never felt that way about Pinnacle. Never pressured past buying something I can't afford. Working with my budget. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Preminger

Mar 18, 2017

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that our team provided you with the top-notch service you deserved and we appreciated the chance to earn your business. We wish you many happy miles and we hope to have you back again in the future. Our team is here for any needs or questions you may have!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994