About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabe Warren.
Gabe Warren
Gabe Warren, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Gabe Warren

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Gabe Warren

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Tron Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly. Helped me locate the vehicle on the lot that I selected online. Test drove several vehicles. Including variations of the vehicle I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an Amazing experience "

- Jaydac

The employees there were amazing,professional as possible, Gave me an Amazing Deal and price , I would definitely recommend first time care owners to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good deal"

- JohnReb2 Verified Customer

a very pleasant experience. salesman gabe warren and the other employees of Thomson look out for the customers interest. the process of finalizing the deal took less than an hour and I am satisfied with the results. john holthaus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- THELMA.SMITH Verified Customer

The staff was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service! They answered all of my questions and concerns and did not pressure me to buy! After deciding to make the purchase the process took less than an hour before I drove home in my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Rayray

Will definately recommend and return to this dealership and ask for Gabe...he is the best...no pushy salesmen and very honest...made sure he kept me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- rs3891 Verified Customer

Stopped in late afternoon for routine service and was in and out in about an hour. Saved me time and extra running around. Been buying from Thompson for over 27 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden, Joe Bonomolo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team"

- WilliamJW

The whole sales team was amazing. Gabe was very easy going and great to deal with. I am going to send all my friends and family to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Leo Hojnowski

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- John1479

Came in to just look at RAM trucks. Gabe was very knowledgeable and courteous. I left knowing I made the best choice. The whole sales team was very polite and professional. I will be definitely be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Leo Hojnowski

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Salesman"

- LEOMom

Gabe was a pleasure to work with and I have referred others to him. Please visit him for all your new or used vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080