About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabe Warren.
Gabe Warren
Gabe Warren, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Gabe Warren

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Gabe Warren

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Big Horn 1500"

- FS_Guilbe Verified Customer

Well had a good experience at this dealership. The staff was attentive and made the transaction seamless. We appreciated their efficiency incompleting our purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Frank Sanza

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hernandez.eli Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ram1500 Heim from this dealership and the experience was fantastic. The sales person (Gabe) was not pushy at all and the manager was more than willing to work with my reality. We closed the entire transaction (from the moment I decided) in less than an hour. I’ve called several times after the purchase to make sure I was clear on a few items and their customer service was fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on Saturday"

- Okimat122 Verified Customer

Surprisingly for Saturday I had pretty quick service for someone who didn't have an appointment given the situation they were very thorough and very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and simple buying experience "

- lszrom Verified Customer

They were super responsive. I found a car online and received an email back about it the same day, and was also able to test drive it the same day. I was in and out of the dealership in around two and a half hours. Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Frank Sanza

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was awesome and quick!"

- Trnbarnes1 Verified Customer

Thompson Dodge has an awesome sales staff and they know how to treat you and help you in that new car at the same time! Nothing else is like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sane day in, same day out"

- TBRanch64 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, I needed a vehicle and needed to establish credit. Got in, made a decision and cane out with a brand new car same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service left with a smile"

- Okimat122 Verified Customer

Gabe was a really good and honest Salesman. He had a "keep it real" approach and wasnt pushy. This was a breathe of fresh air. If I said I couldn't afford he was like I totally understand, he even put himself in my shoes and was supportive with my decision. Some of these seasoned salesman can learn from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Tron Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly. Helped me locate the vehicle on the lot that I selected online. Test drove several vehicles. Including variations of the vehicle I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an Amazing experience "

- Jaydac

The employees there were amazing,professional as possible, Gave me an Amazing Deal and price , I would definitely recommend first time care owners to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570