Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Cunha.
Gabriel Cunha
Gabriel Cunha at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Cunha

Finance Director

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

As long as I can remember I’ve been in the automotive industry. I feel a great bit of gratitude toward the automotive industry for all it has given me and all the very kind families who I’ve been able to collaborate with during this sometimes challenging experience of purchasing a car. This dealership is where my journey truly began in automotive sales and I’m a firm believer that this organization cares more about the idea of helping families purchase the car of their dreams or their need, more so than a bottom line. The bond among many of our employees here reinforces that belief of big picture thinking while caring for the people who are kind enough to allow us to help them with their experience. When it comes down to it, we are all in our customer’s debt for their wiliness to continue to support us. My hope is that we can somehow positively impact their lives to the degree they have graciously influenced all of ours. We will continue to strive and innovate while streamlining

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Gabriel Cunha

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel is my “ Go-To “ whenever I buy there. He makes..."

- RS

Gabriel is my “ Go-To “ whenever I buy there. He makes my purchases and service needs so easy. Fahim was helpful and informative, thank you Fahim. Hyundai in several styles have proven to me multiple times very safe, comfortable, and enjoyable to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Hashimi

Sep 24, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

RS, thanks for the great review and rating. We appreciate you and your business. Gabe is one of our best employees and we are very happy you were able to work with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking..."

- Alvin J

Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking such good care of us and for being so patient. A big thank you to our guy Fahim for "breaking your back" to make sure we were happy with EVERYTHING! I've never had this kind of experience at a car dealer before! The experience of buying in person was so much better than online...and I never thought that would be the case. No high-pressure sales, no rude backlash if you decide not to buy, and no complaints about test driving. This was FULFILLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Alvin, thanks for the great rating and great review. Gabriel is one of the best Sales Managers in the valley!! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant leasing experience"

- Tom & Nyda

Can't say enough about our experience with Henderson Hyundai. The staff is very enjoyable to work with and makes the whole process of leasing a new vehicle so easy and satisfying. A special shout-out to our personable sales representative, Noli Hall. Noli is a great asset to Henderson Hyundai with an excellent sales attitude and couldn't have been more helpful and understanding as to our needs. He was as friendly and competent as one could be helping us to find a great vehicle at a great price. Thank you Noli and Henderson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Daniel Ramirez

Nov 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Tom and Nyda, We're glad that you had a pleasant leasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recognizing Noli! We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good friend"

- mick

quick and easy to buy my car. excellent salesman and gm and also the finance man. Anthony, Gabe and Ali, made a great team and a pleasure to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Anthony DiPietro

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"+++ Experience "

- +++ Experience

"+++ Experience" I’d like to start by saying thank you to Anas my salesperson on all his help. They made buying a new car for us one of the most easiest and enjoyable experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle . Anas was amazing and made me feel comfortable during the entire process making this so easy. Thank you to the Henderson Hyundai Superstore team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Sep 28, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for recognizing Anas! Enjoy your new car! We appreciate the 5 stars!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice vehicle"

- Nice vehicle

My salesperson Anas was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he explained all the features and showed me how it works, I recommend Henderson Hyundai Superstore to everyone. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Anas Ghafoory

Sep 17, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We're happy we could provide the type of service that you expect and deserve. We appreciate the kind words about Anas and our team. Enjoy! Best, Don Marino General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent experience"

- Excellent experience

Anas our sales person at Henderson Hyundai Superstore helped me to get into a dependable car that suited my needs for my family. This was my first experience buying car from a dealership. They went above & beyond to work with me after my financial problems. Thank you so much for the hard work and I really appreciate it. I definitely recommend Henderson Hyundai Superstore to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Anas Ghafoory

Sep 17, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We are glad that we could provide you with an "Excellent experience"! Thank you for recognizing our team members who work very hard to provide our guests that type of experience when they visit. Thank you for taking the time to review us and the kind words. Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Great customer service

Anas was very helpful, personable in helping to find a vehicle that I could afford and the model I wanted. Gabriel was awesome in helping me get to a price and payment that I wanted. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend them to everyone that I know that would be looking for a vehicle. Thank you to all your staff members. They were all helpful and friendly. And seem to care about your potential as current customers. Thank You Henderson Hyundai..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Jul 02, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new ride! Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Macknay08

I had an amazing experience here at Henderson Hyundai! Everyone is so helpful and awesome!! Worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory, Christy Cheshire

Jul 02, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Macknay 08, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to rate us with 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kona"

- My Kona

Anas is awesome, he treats his customers with respect. Very knowledgeable about the Hyundai cars. I love my Kona. John Ackerman from service has been my service guy for 3 years he is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777