About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Walman.
Gabriel Walman
Gabriel  Walman, Sales Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Gabriel Walman

Sales Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Gabriel Walman

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once we got to Volkswagen we were very pleased. "

- Maxine review

Everyone who helped us went above and beyond. They were Awesome and very knowledgeable especially Melissa, but ALL AGAIN WAS EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DIFFERENTLY REFER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY 💯💯👌👌!! THANK AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Tyler Pearson , Tyrell

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Maxine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so helpful...Melissa Cole gabe and jake.."

- niacoates

The whole staff was very very helpful and i appreciate them and helping me and getting me in a 2018 brand new suv.. and melissa was very good listerner through the whole thing thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Jacob Cardwell

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Tcfrye1

The team went over an above to help. From sales amanda Jeffrey to gabe. To finance with mr. Gibbs. Will not only refer but will got to buy again. My credit needed help an the helped me get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jeffrey and Marcus gibbs.

Aug 07, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, especially on the follow up."

- Sammybwoy

Visited the dealer months back with the intention of purchasing. Spencer kept commenting open and followed up. Happy to say I've got a car from him. Burned the midnight oil but so worth it. Hospitable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- kopp57

Purchased my 2nd car now. Awesome guys to work with. Make me feel at home and go out of their way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How I got my dream car"

- Andresensn24

Melissa Cole and the team at Volkswagen heritage in Parkville are always very helpful. They helped me get my dream beetle. I could not be happier!! They took their time to make sure I understood everything and that everything was perfect with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Brad Scammell, Jacob Cardwell, Paolo Carnevale

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Beetle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Staff"

- Tonmich23

My experience here was fantastic. The staff was patient, knowledgeable, very helpful and I never felt pressured to purchase on the spot. My sales rep, Spencer, had great energy and made the process fun. The manager, Gabe, made himself readily available to answer all questions and went out of his was to establish a rapport with my wife and I. Positive overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service oriented and extremely helpeful"

- SarahSpund

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Volkswagen. The staff especially Gabe and Melissa were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Melissa made purchasing a car easy, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such an easy car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Klt3784

Great customer service! They took so much time and effort to make my experience great and I definitely would recommend this dealer to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Jacob Cardwell, Spencer Buettner

May 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560