Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Walman.
Gabriel Walman
Gabriel  Walman at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Walman

General Sales Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Gabriel Walman

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer was exceptionally helpful in maximizing our..."

- heidi.e.moore

Spencer was exceptionally helpful in maximizing our trade-in value and finding a new vehicle. There was no sales pressure but instead it was a conversation aimed at meeting both our vehicle preferences and financial goals for monthly payments. This is my 3rd VW from this dealership and this is why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner, Charles Wicks , Bridget (unsure of spelling) in Finance was extremely helpful

May 02, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Spencer here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional,Mr Jerr was my salesman. I would..."

- mblue628@yahoo.com

Very professional,Mr Jerr was my salesman. I would recommend this car dealership over and beyond. They will work it out for you no matter what. This has been my best car buying experience ever.Their goals is to make you happy,and that I am and more. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Herbert, Sam Alo

Apr 26, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. They kept their word! The..."

- kilp9436

My experience was wonderful. They kept their word! The atmosphere was peaceful, no body pressured me. Gab, Sam, Charles were a cut above! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wicks, Sam Alo

Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was awesome!!! Our experience was nothing short..."

- nzajcevski

Melissa was awesome!!! Our experience was nothing short of amazing. The finance team was really on top of things & a huge help! Great service entirely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Mar 29, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage was wonderful, everyone is..."

- Debbie123

My experience at Heritage was wonderful, everyone is awsome especially Spencer and Khaliq. I highly recommend Going to Heritage. They get an A++++++ Awsome job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner, Khaliq Thomas

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie was a great sales person and very helpful in..."

- NewHeart

Katie was a great sales person and very helpful in getting me a great deal! All five were very helpful. Gabriel gave UNBELIEVABLE deal A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville was great! We..."

- Mike3586

Everyone at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville was great! We were there to purchase a used vehicle and ended up leaving with a Brand New 2021 Tiguan. We are extremely satisfied with everyone we worked with and would highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle to stop by this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Through some miss understandings we got sent home with..."

- Cory S.

Through some miss understandings we got sent home with the wrong car and almost a week had gone by before we realized it (newborn). Gabe took care of the problem within a few days getting us in the car that we originally thought we were buying. Gabe was polite, professional, helpful and went out of his way to make everything right. Thank you Gabe! John was our salesman and nothing to his fault did the above happen, he was upfront and told us everything we needed to know. I asked a ton of questions and john had a answer for everyone of them and didn't BS me with anything. Made everything so easy, even texted us on his day off to answer some questions. Thanks again John !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeMartino

Mar 15, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Cory, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa and Gabe provided stellar service to my husband..."

- Taylork

Melissa and Gabe provided stellar service to my husband and I during our purchasing process. Melissa was enthusiastic about all of the features in the vehicle and made the entire process so easy for us - getting a new car during a pandemic with an 8 month old baby is no easy task! Both Gabe and Melissa worked until late to ensure we got our dream car and made us feel completely taken care of. I highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the..."

- Susanmcgagh

The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the information about about the Atlas Cross Sports that I test drove. And worked with me to come to a fair price. And on the day of purchase everything was handled expertly. I was given a detailed explanation on all aspects of my vehicle.Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,400
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,279
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,832
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,279
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,513
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,173
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD