Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

Baltimore, MD

4.7
1,322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Volkswagen Parkville is proud to offer an incredible selection of new 2019 Volkswagen vehicles and pre-owned Volkswagen cars to our customers in Baltimore, Towson, and Essex, MD. We look forward to seeing you soon!

9215 Harford Rd

Baltimore, MD

21234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,324 reviews

February 25, 2021

"The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the..."

- Susanmcgagh

The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the information about about the Atlas Cross Sports that I test drove. And worked with me to come to a fair price. And on the day of purchase everything was handled expertly. I was given a detailed explanation on all aspects of my vehicle.Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samuel
February 25, 2021

"Honestly it was the smoothest and best experience I’ve..."

- chalwa04

Honestly it was the smoothest and best experience I’ve had buying a car. I initially went into the dealership and test drove the vehicle I was interested in. I told them about my financial situation and past experiences and they took it all into consideration. I left after test driving the vehicle and getting mine appraised and went to a different dealership to check out a used version of the vehicle. Later that evening I got financing through my bank. Not once did they pressure me to use their financing. After a failed attempt at a shady dealership in NOVA I contacted Heritage VW and asked if the vehicle was still available. I let them know I had my own financing and how much I was willing to spend. Arrived at the dealership on that Tuesday evening and again they never pressured me about how much I was financing or trying to go through them. Very courteous, respectful and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"I have been waiting to be able to finally upgrade from a..."

- megmerlai

I have been waiting to be able to finally upgrade from a 2003 VW Jetta to a newer model because I fell in love with VW from the moment I bought my first one. My Mother recommended the location and speaking with Melissa since she has sold to her and my brother in previous years. Melissa was refreshing as a relatable individual, to the point, educated me on things I didn’t know before, and generally impressive. I thought to myself, she has been the most knowledgeable and resourceful salesperson I could ask to meet during the pandemic as well as this being a first experience of purchasing a vehicle of my own accord. I never thought I would be comfortable in a white car until she introduced me to the VW Jetta SE R-Line. The exterior was sleek, body style was perfect and most appealing to the standard I was searching for. The test drive had me sold. I had to explain to my Mother that I couldn’t walk away and look at any other car brands or locations. Otherwise, I would regret my decision. That having said, with the expertise, charismatic approach, and sheer determination from Melissa, her Manager, and affiliates working for us that evening - I drove away in my brand new 2020 VW with the energy of an awe-stricken child. I plan to spread this story everywhere I go and remind myself of what this dealership helped me accomplish this year. I would definitely like to continue working with the VW company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 15, 2021

"Thank you so much for everything very helpful and did..."

- Mzericalove1

Thank you so much for everything very helpful and did what ever it took to make me happy 😃 best service ever. I would recommend you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

"Spencer made the process of buying my new car as smooth..."

- CSL16

Spencer made the process of buying my new car as smooth as possible, which I greatly appreciated. He was friendly and efficient, and I’m glad I chose to buy at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2021

"John went out of his way to ensure that we reached the..."

- Awill2720

John went out of his way to ensure that we reached the best possible deal we could get. He was remarkable,cordial, and a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 30, 2021

"Working with Melissa was a pleasure. She offered me the..."

- zceydas

Working with Melissa was a pleasure. She offered me the best prices, looked for my best interest; she was diligent and quick at the time of purchase. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2021

"Excellent customer service from Johnny. Highly represents..."

- Randy8_99

Excellent customer service from Johnny. Highly represents your dealership because of him I gladly will continue to bring my car to your business for work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Chan
Jan 28, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

"Melissa was fast, efficient and more importantly,..."

- willeylindsay

Melissa was fast, efficient and more importantly, incredibly knowledgeable about both product she represents and the competition. The entire process went very smoothly. I hope the level of customer service continues as I own the car longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 25, 2021

"My husband and I worked with Melissa to purchase a new..."

- klgrannas

My husband and I worked with Melissa to purchase a new vehicle. She was recommended to us by our insurance agent. I now know why he recommends her. She was attentive to our needs and what we wanted and went out of her way to get us the vehicle we desired. I will definitely be recommending Melissa to family and friends which is the highest praise I can give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results