About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaetano Pagliano.
Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano, Sales Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

Call
Email

200 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Donna E.

Hartford Toyota takes care of its customers. This is my second purchase from the dealership and I have always been treated fairly and efficiently by all the staff. Top Notch and Professional from start to finish. Customer Service.... Service.. and Sales are # 1.. They make a great team.. Donna E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience... Devan T Combs "

- DTCombs

The purchase of my Highlander is my family's second Toyota purchase with Guy. This experience was as good as the first. Guy is a very good salesperson and an excellent person. I know Guy outside Toyota, and he frequently asks about my spouse (the other buyer). The odd thing about this purchase is that we made the deal the Thursday before my Saturday purchase. Good vehicle selection, good options, good experience, fast delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 4 runner"

- frank benettieri

I had a great experience at Hartford Toyota I would recommend it to anybody I purchased a 2018 Toyota 4Runner I love it the guys from Toyota a very professional, good deal they took good care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend"

- westhartford21

Excellent. Happy with the Lease. Will come back. Will recommend to friends. Open on weekends, so did not have to take time off work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Sal

Guy was fantastic- very knowledgable, effiecient. Marc was very helpful and laid back They made the lease process very easy. Would tecommend to others Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Hnizielski

In the process of looking for a new car, this was one of many dealerships I stopped by. The employees working here were super nice and helpful. Geatano was able to help me find the right car by going above and beyond. Even after the sale he helped me set up my bluetooth and explained many newer controls on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall Experience "

- ArianaLeavy

We came in and my father leased three cars. It was a great experience and it went by quick. We had come in right in the morning and he came right to us and got the deal done. We came back the next day and left with our three cars. He was very genuine and nice and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Deal"

- John

I hate shopping for a car and honestly, I am not fond salespeople of any kind. I went into Hartford Toyota on Saturday and looked for a person I dealt with 3 years ago who I found is no longer selling cars. Anyway, Mike Conlon? introduced us to Gaetano Pagliano and he listened to our needs. Guy showed us some cars that were what we were looking for. Not once did he try to upsell us to buy something we did not want. Guy was very pleasant to deal with. We made a preliminary decision to lease 1 - 3 Corollas. We just needed to go home and discuss with our children and make a decision. Guy did not try to get us to commit before we left. Not even on one. There were no "I can't give you this same deal tomorrow" or "the car wont be here tomorrow". He was a no pressure sales person. We came back on Sunday and took almost his whole day to write up paper work on 3 cars. There was a bit of hesitation from one of my daughters and he did not try to convince or persuade her in any way. We came back Monday to finish up the paper work with Guy and Tony. They made it as painless as possible. What a great experience. Everyone we worked with was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone who is looking for a car. Ask for Guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gentlemen, great service, leaving with a huge smile and car"

- Albrie

We had Guy as our sales man. He was outstanding, and extremely nice! Helped my father, sister and i lease three new Corollas. Very pleased with my new car and the service. He helped us get the best deals out and made sure we were all happy and had smiles on our faces! Any of my family or friends that need cars, i will recommended Toyota Hartford and Guy as their salesmen. i am extremely pleased and walked out with a big smile and a beautiful brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- krapoza

Nothing but rave reviews for the staff. Darlene at the front desk was welcoming as we walked through the door Gaetano Pagliano, our salesman, spent 2 hours with us prior to our purchasing our new Highlander, and 2 hours to finalize purchase. He did not rush us as he explained the operation of the vehicle while seated in the SUV with us. We had such a positive experience when we purchased our Avalon from him that we requested his assistance this time as well. Marc Clemons from finance was personable and informative regarding our options as we concluded our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Darlene

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158