About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaetano Pagliano.
Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano, Sales Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- LSKIO

Came in for service of my 2002 Toyota Tundra and drove off with a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma! Have been thinking of upgrading to new technology and this was the time. Salesperson, Guy was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us to make the right choice.Appreciate the follow up phone calls and emails to see if we are happy and satisfied with our purchase. Sales manager , Richie Jr. also introduced himself and made sure we were happy with every aspect of the deal. I feel confident if there were issues they would have been addressed promptly and taken care of to my satisfaction. They truly wanted us to be satisfied and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a home at Hartford Toyota."

- Reid

We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an administrator. REID, GAIL AND COCO O'CONNELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Jcirigliano2010

Guy was great from start to finish played zero games wasn’t pushy he was very direct he answered all questions and concerns if your looking for a vehicle hit up this guy thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing First Car"

- apike

Dakota and Guy were fantastic to work with. Very informative, honest and genuine, which is hard to find these days!! Love my 2018 RAV4 LE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ ask for gaetano pagliano "

- Erica_lala

I just purchased a new Tacoma pro from Hartford Toyota, my salesman’s name was guy and he was the best! He valued my time and made the process so quick and easy! He is super knowledgeable about Toyota’s and was very patient with me. He took the time to explain everything about my new truck(explaining some things more than once, lol). After not being treated right elsewhere I’m so happy I found guy at Hartford Toyota and I definitely got a great deal on a gorgeous truck. I will return in 3yrs for another Tacoma or 4Runner and I hope guy is still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lesley328

This is my third vehicle from Hartford Toyota. Everyone I have come in contact with at this dealership is wonderful to work with. I have had nothing but great things to say about the level of satisfaction this dealership provides. I worked with Guy this time and he was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and respectful. I would most definitely recommend this dealership and Guy to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Patricia Foxx

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guy is great!"

- Car123

I’m not a fan of car dealerships. Been to many in my life and always felt as though I was being wheeled and sealed and that the interest was solely about how much money they would make! Gaetano is just different. He keeps it real and makes the buying experience about the buyer and not the dealership! I have leased three cars from him and now my son most recently got his first car through guy too! Great guy and we will following him wherever he is! Thanks guy!!! Lesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck of my dreams! "

- ALittle

Its been two months since I bought my truck and I am OVER THE MOON. Guy went above and beyond to find me the truck of my dreams! He sought out the exact truck I was looking for without hesitation and even picked it up for me to bring back to the dealership when I was in a pinch needing my new vehicle ASAP. He always had a smile on his face and talked with me like a was a friend and not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota is the best !!!!!!!"

- Jenny M

Guy Pagliano is an awesome salesman, thank you for all your help and thank you Marc for your service. This is my third lease with Hartford Toyota and I will never go anywhere else. There are no other Toyota dealers that offer what this Hartford Toyota does, I have tried... I leased another vehicle yesterday and it was the smoothest and fastest transition ever. They make you feel like family and they already know you. They have everything ready for you or they will go out of their way to get something done for you :) Very, very satisfied customer. Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, fast, fair, professional. "

- Bak12

Guy helped us with buying a new Sienna and trading in our old vehicle. He gave us a great price on our trade, helped us get to know the new vehicle and made the process fast and efficient. I highly recommend working with him. No pressure easy enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Pickham, Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942