About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaetano Pagliano.
Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano, Sales Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- krapoza

Nothing but rave reviews for the staff. Darlene at the front desk was welcoming as we walked through the door Gaetano Pagliano, our salesman, spent 2 hours with us prior to our purchasing our new Highlander, and 2 hours to finalize purchase. He did not rush us as he explained the operation of the vehicle while seated in the SUV with us. We had such a positive experience when we purchased our Avalon from him that we requested his assistance this time as well. Marc Clemons from finance was personable and informative regarding our options as we concluded our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Darlene

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable purchase of a new vehicle"

- S.G.

I am very pleased with my entire experience at Hartford Toyota from calling to inquire all the way to leaving in my new truck. Dakota was incredibly helpful in setting up an appointment and easy to get a hold of when we were unexpectedly going to arrive late. I had never thought to make an appointment before but incredibly glad she suggested it as it streamlined the process. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful and the environment was clean and spacious. I can’t recommend my salesperson Gae enough. He was knowledgeable and honest. He did not try to sell me anything that I wasn’t interested in. I am naive to the car buying process solo and am grateful that I chose this dealership as I left with the exact truck I wanted at the exact price I wanted. Marc, the gentleman who handled my financing and registration was also incredibly kind and helpful. I have no doubt I left with the best deal possible and nothing that I didn’t need. He was flexible, understanding and never pushy. As an admittedly anxious and cautious person the pick up of my vehicle was painless and anxiety free. I look forward working with Toyota for many years to come and highly recommend them for your next purchase. Lastly, I can’t stop smiling any time I’m in my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GUY WAS AMAZING!!! "

- Courtney R

Guy helps my husband and I pick the best car for our future. He was accommodating and didn’t try to stretch our budget. He was friendly and easy to work with. He made us feel very important and ensured our needs were met. I don’t plan to visit anyone else when deciding on our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Corrolla"

- Felicita1

Gaetano knew exactly what type of car that would fit my needs and make me feel comfortable while driving. He is very knowledgeable, serious and friendly with a touch of humor. A very good team member with an excellent dealership. Gaetano, I love my Corrolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Nruss8182

Was helped by the best sales rep named guy. Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle at a dealership. #1 for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, personal and friendly!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

Let's be honest--who enjoys buying and negotiating for a car? I agree that everyone needs to make money, but let's be fair about it. Hartford Toyota is that dealership--fair, honest, friendly and cares about your experience. Richard McAllister, Jr. worked for at least 1/2 hour with setting my wife up with her Toyota Etune account. Jeannette follows through with everything she says she is going to do. Gaetano, our first time with him, was knowledgeable and informative. At the end, meeting with the business manager, Marc Clemons, sealed the experience. His patience, information and ability to answer every question and relate those to his personal experiences makes it all relevant. Thank you to all and when the time comes we will be back. Already referred our close friends in search of their next lease! Hopefully they take advantage of everything you guys have to offer. As a final side note, we have experience at another dealership (Middletown Toyota) and they can't hold a candle to the friendliness, no pressure, great pricing and team approach Hartford offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- keryn1213

I had contacted Rich McAllister Jr about jumping into a new lease. He got me in right away with Gaetano Pagliano who was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions and made sure everything was all good. Then I sat with Eduardo Calderon who helped finalize the deal. It was such an awesome experience and it all happened so fast! I would reccommend Hartford Toyota to anyone that asks! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful."

- ChrisMB

I leased a 2018 Highlander XLE and am very happy with the service I received at Hartford Toyota. I was helped by Mike Conlon and Gaetano "Guy" Pagliano who were both highly professional and very helpful. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon, Dakota Pare

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- vincap

Great experience! Worked with Guy on getting a new Toyota Tacoma. Guy was very helpful in reviewing my payment options and I walked away a happy customer. This was by far the best experience I had buying a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience here! Hope you are enjoying your new tacoma, and hope to see you in soon for service!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Dturba111

Buying a vehicle from Hartford Toyota was a great experience. After shopping there I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would recommend them to anyone. My salesman was incredible. He was knowledgeable about what he was selling and made the buying experience something no found at dealerships today. Can’t say enough about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Were also happy to hear that you had an awesome experience here! Hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you back in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342