Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
302 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

4.9

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

My sales rep Nicole was extremely cooperative and nice to work with. Very nice young lady More

by Delinie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez, Nicole Lantigua

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly team members. Car came in earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Grangercha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Henry was very easy to work with and I would buy from him again. I look forward to buying my next car when the vehicle marketplace shifts back to normal and car sellers won’t have exorbitant “market adjustme More

by Colleendance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Jeannette Garcia as my sales person and she was great in showing my details of the car and getting my accustomed with the entire process. Very nice to speak with and made me feel comfortable. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy cars! Thanks Henry! More

by Montfordtim5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was super professional and accommodating along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommended! More

by Lawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hartford Toyota Dealership is the BEST dealership there is. The staff is so nice and welcoming. It’s very easy to get assistance and het answers right away. More

by Mark Tran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with our sales person, Ardit. Very knowledgeable with a relaxed and pleasant personality. He took his time with us and explained everything about the vehicle. Highly recomm More

by Frank K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardit Statovci

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Highlander from Hartford Toyota yesterday, and cannot recommend this team enough! EVERYONE is a pleasure to work with, from beginning to end! Guy was amazing and made sure we receiv More

by Adria G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi , Caleb

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice facility. Henry Montgomery and Gaetano Pagliano were such a pleasure to work with. Both very professional and knowledgeable. I'm enjoying my Rav4 and would re More

by Rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD