About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaetano Pagliano.
Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano, Sales Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

Call
Email

210 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota is the best !!!!!!!"

- Jenny M

Guy Pagliano is an awesome salesman, thank you for all your help and thank you Marc for your service. This is my third lease with Hartford Toyota and I will never go anywhere else. There are no other Toyota dealers that offer what this Hartford Toyota does, I have tried... I leased another vehicle yesterday and it was the smoothest and fastest transition ever. They make you feel like family and they already know you. They have everything ready for you or they will go out of their way to get something done for you :) Very, very satisfied customer. Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, fast, fair, professional. "

- Bak12

Guy helped us with buying a new Sienna and trading in our old vehicle. He gave us a great price on our trade, helped us get to know the new vehicle and made the process fast and efficient. I highly recommend working with him. No pressure easy enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Pickham, Dakota Pare

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GAETANO PAGLIANO IS YOUR GUY!"

- FCD

This was my second time leasing from Hartford Toyota and my experience with the entire staff, but in particular Gaetano "Guy" Pagliano was so overwhelmingly positive that I felt compelled to write a review. I was wrapping up a lease on a 2015 Corolla and hoping to start a new lease on a 2018 RAV4. Guy was friendly, transparent, kind, and very patient with me as I was driving quite a hard bargain! As a young woman who came into the dealership on my own, I'm wary of salespeople trying to "take me for a ride." Guy treated me with respect and professionalism and worked his tail off to get me the very best deal he could. He worked with me on financing and did so with, again, transparency, but also with compassion and empathy. I know salesmen are primarily valued for how many sales they make, but I hope that there is also recognition for how they make their customers FEEL. Guy made me feel valued, seen, and important! I would recommend Hartford Toyota (and Guy in particular) to everyone (and in fact, I already have just in the few short days that have passed since I went home with my Rav!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from a great team!"

- StillHillBrew

If you're looking for a Toyota truck, Gaetano "Guy" Pagliano, is the salesman you want. He's as personable as they come and really just wants to find you the vehicle you're looking for. The best dealership experience I've had bar none. Their great team earned my business, and I'm happy to say, all my future business as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Missionfit

I had an excellent experience today at Hartford Toyota as I picked up my new Tundra. I dealt mostly with Gaetano(Guy) and I highly appreciated his professionalism. He got me exactly what I was looking for and got me in and out quickly by preparing as much as he could prior to me showing up. I dealt with a couple other members of the Hartford team and they were as professional as Guy was. Thank you for getting me in the truck I wanted and making the overall experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Accommodating "

- Siennagal

As repeat customers I went directly to the salesman who we worked with previously... Guy Pagliano and as before he was professional, timely and diligent at finding me a new car. He made the transaction smooth and made himself available based on our schedule. I highly recommend this dealership and Guy Pagliano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople and pleasant to talk to "

- Guy

I went to Hartford Toyota looking for a new tundra, I was looking into ordering it online but I wanted to go in and talk to the dealership first. I asked questions about what options people liked and if they had any I could look at in stock. I was steered in the right direction and would recommend them as a great dealer. Hailey was especially nice and pleasant to talk to and I recommend her 10/10 for any online sales or questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Bevacqua

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer relationship"

- Hank

My wife and I were greeted warmly by the young lady at the front desk who deserves kudos for her courtesy, We were introduced to Gay and immediately felt comfortable dealing with him. Our questions were answered,and we were given a prompt effective quote on our Corolla lease request. We were to visit again the next day but had no car available to us since the leased vehicle we had was in for repairs before return to the lessor. Gay offered to and did pick us up at our house and we concluded our negotiations and accepted the offer given to us with a minor modification. Car was delivered promptly. All together a pleasant experience with the dealership and Gaetano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Hailey Bevacqua

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- New Toyota Lover

We had never owned a Toyota before. Never felt pressured. They truly wanted to put us in the right vehicle for our family. We will be returning when our second vehicle needs replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family, Comfortable "

- Stub11

Gaetano is the reason we continue to come back to Hartford. My wife and I feel like we're visiting with family. Thank you for Another successful car shopping experience. Go Penguins..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224