About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaetano Pagliano.
Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano, Sales Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TRUCKS

Call
Email

221 Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Certified Used Toyota Rav4"

- OutdoorsGuy

We are long time customers of Hartford Toyota. We found the right car for our use and negotiated a fair price. Our Sales person, Gaetano Pagliano, is friendly and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the Rav4 and reviewed it's operation with us and answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Janedoe123

My car buying experience was great because of the staff at Hartford Toyota. I love my new Toyota! Will tell friends. The staff was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MaryJane

Guy customer service was beyond my expectation. He’s extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. We have have purchased two vehicles from him in the past year. We are happy with both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- LSKIO

Came in for service of my 2002 Toyota Tundra and drove off with a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma! Have been thinking of upgrading to new technology and this was the time. Salesperson, Guy was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us to make the right choice.Appreciate the follow up phone calls and emails to see if we are happy and satisfied with our purchase. Sales manager , Richie Jr. also introduced himself and made sure we were happy with every aspect of the deal. I feel confident if there were issues they would have been addressed promptly and taken care of to my satisfaction. They truly wanted us to be satisfied and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a home at Hartford Toyota."

- Reid

We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an administrator. REID, GAIL AND COCO O'CONNELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Jcirigliano2010

Guy was great from start to finish played zero games wasn’t pushy he was very direct he answered all questions and concerns if your looking for a vehicle hit up this guy thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing First Car"

- apike

Dakota and Guy were fantastic to work with. Very informative, honest and genuine, which is hard to find these days!! Love my 2018 RAV4 LE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ ask for gaetano pagliano "

- Erica_lala

I just purchased a new Tacoma pro from Hartford Toyota, my salesman’s name was guy and he was the best! He valued my time and made the process so quick and easy! He is super knowledgeable about Toyota’s and was very patient with me. He took the time to explain everything about my new truck(explaining some things more than once, lol). After not being treated right elsewhere I’m so happy I found guy at Hartford Toyota and I definitely got a great deal on a gorgeous truck. I will return in 3yrs for another Tacoma or 4Runner and I hope guy is still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lesley328

This is my third vehicle from Hartford Toyota. Everyone I have come in contact with at this dealership is wonderful to work with. I have had nothing but great things to say about the level of satisfaction this dealership provides. I worked with Guy this time and he was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and respectful. I would most definitely recommend this dealership and Guy to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Patricia Foxx

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guy is great!"

- Car123

I’m not a fan of car dealerships. Been to many in my life and always felt as though I was being wheeled and sealed and that the interest was solely about how much money they would make! Gaetano is just different. He keeps it real and makes the buying experience about the buyer and not the dealership! I have leased three cars from him and now my son most recently got his first car through guy too! Great guy and we will following him wherever he is! Thanks guy!!! Lesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488