Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gage Schroeder.
Gage Schroeder
Gage Schroeder at Donley Ford of Shelby
Refer Me
4.9

Gage Schroeder

Sales

Donley Ford of Shelby

249 Mansfield Ave.
Shelby, OH 44875

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

69 Reviews of Gage Schroeder

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were very friendly to sell me car and worked with me on..."

- darrylmroski Verified Customer

Were very friendly to sell me car and worked with me on my budget. After signing papersni got truck 5 days later, they forgot all the paperwork, and the 2nd key, didnt clean engine compartment as they said they would..otherwise was very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore

Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We would like to hear more about your experience! If you would like, please reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor. He can be reached at 7403922222 at EXT: 3004. We would appreciate the opportunity to assess the situation and resolve the issue as best as possible! Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind,..."

- SYDNEY.STRAIN Verified Customer

The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind, especially those working in the service department. Thank you for your help with my many questions too! Great service and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to be of service, let us know if we can answer any more questions in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with Donnelly Ford of Shelby. This was the..."

- bradbowman51

Great to work with Donnelly Ford of Shelby. This was the second vehicle that we have purchased from them. My salesman, Gage, was in quarantine and still helped us get the perfect car we were looking for in 1 day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad to hear we've gained another repeat customer! We will share this with Gage and the rest of the team!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage seems to really care about his customers. He doesn’t..."

- Beverly

Gage seems to really care about his customers. He doesn’t make you feel rushed into making a decision and seems to genuinely listen to what you’re saying. I would definitely talk to him again! Jan seems to care about your needs and gives you different options to help you make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore , Jan-paperwork

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Beverly, It is so great to hear about your positive experience! A comfortable customer experience is one of our top priorities and we're thrilled to learn we were able to give that to you! Thank you for your positive review, we'll be sure to share it with Gage and the rest of the team!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage and the rest of the team involved with my purchase..."

- bthompson240

Gage and the rest of the team involved with my purchase did an amazing job to get me in my F150. I will definitely be back the next time I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We'll definitely share this with Gage and the rest of the team and we look forward to working with you on your next purchase!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership, friendly staff. Always there to..."

- stfd2047

Very clean dealership, friendly staff. Always there to help you throughout all of your needs. Highly recommend. Gage is the best we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore , Jan Short

Jan 27, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the great review! We'll share it with Gage and the rest of the team! We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. They where .Friendly & fair with..."

- m.rothpainting

Very easy to work with. They where .Friendly & fair with offer on trade-in vehicle . Not overly pushy to make a deal that you were not comfortable with. In all would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! And thank you for the kind review!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham Automall always vacuumed out the front floors and..."

- stephfrasher Verified Customer

Graham Automall always vacuumed out the front floors and washed the vehicle. It was a nice extra thing that they did when you chose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese, Jessica Bracamontes , Didn't work with any of above

Jan 04, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us feedback. We will take that into consideration for your next visit!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good price and friendly sales and service..."

- Danathan

Great service, good price and friendly sales and service people. Mikaela handled everything superbly. I would most likely buy another new car from here when and if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love hearing that our employees are helping customers to the best of their ability!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage and Jan worked awfully hard to help me out. They..."

- alamanteoff

Gage and Jan worked awfully hard to help me out. They went the extra mile and I can’t thank them enough. I would highly recommend Donley Ford Shelby to anybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore

Dec 08, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We will pass it along to Gage and Jan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,353

2020 Ford Escape

$29,353

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,178

2020 Ford Mustang

$39,178

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,690

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,405

2021 Ford F-150

$54,405

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,362

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,362

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,702

2020 Ford Escape

$25,702