Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gail Trstensky.
Gail Trstensky
Gail Trstensky at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Gail Trstensky

Service Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An Express Service Consultant since November 2012, Gail finds meeting her customers and working with her service colleagues to be the most enjoyable part of her day at the dealership. When she does have free time, she enjoys spending it with her family. In particular, she relishes the quality time with her grandson, Carson.

141 Reviews of Gail Trstensky

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the excellent work done on my car. I..."

- thesilvas

Very happy with the excellent work done on my car. I trust this dealership and go back anytime I need a car service. The staff is very professional and meet high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Kept me up to date on the repairs that..."

- rcrusoe48

Good experience. Kept me up to date on the repairs that were being done to my vehicle and the cost. Job well done! Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Koribanics

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our..."

- BLee

This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our family. Their professional and patient staff tries to make every buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

BLee - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place to go for your Subaru!! Honesty..."

- Maggie z

This is the only place to go for your Subaru!! Honesty and extremely knowledgeable service staff ,that are so helpful and courteous. Trish and Gale, I cannot thank you enough for once again ,helping me and my CrossTrek out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Maggie - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service department. They provide practical..."

- Skiing Badger

Terrific service department. They provide practical advice and are very responsive. I have been coming here for service on the last 6 Subaru's I have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule, work was performed in a timely manner...."

- kenroll

Easy to schedule, work was performed in a timely manner. They explained what needed to be done an recommended several other things they suggested to be done. At no time did I feel pressured to have the additional work done. They suggested that some of the work be done at other scheduled service interval. I have always been very satisfied with the service and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Ken - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail at the dealership is always so good with keeping me..."

- VenetianOne

Gail at the dealership is always so good with keeping me updated about my car's progress, and is very nice. The rest of the staff are equally cordial. I've had Subarus since 2006 and don't plan on changing any time soon. thanks.--adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying and having our Subaru serviced at..."

- Rhoda B.

We have been buying and having our Subaru serviced at this dealership for years and would not think of buying or bringing our cars anywhere else. Great customer service and professionalism from the dealership and the Subaru Corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi, Dana Silva

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Rhoda - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Flemington Subaru was pleasant very..."

- laura_makowski

My experience at Flemington Subaru was pleasant very efficient There was no public restroom in the service area so you had to go outside into the showroom nor was there a place to stand outside out of the rain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Koribanics

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Laura - Thank you for sharing and for being patient with our facilities.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly customer service. Kept me informed of what..."

- jiuzzolino

Very friendly customer service. Kept me informed of what was needed and cost before continuing with service needed on my car. I was very happy with how fast they were able to perform all the things they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,071

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,995