Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gail Trstensky.
Gail Trstensky
Gail Trstensky, Service Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Gail Trstensky

Service Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An Express Service Consultant since November 2012, Gail finds meeting her customers and working with her service colleagues to be the most enjoyable part of her day at the dealership. When she does have free time, she enjoys spending it with her family. In particular, she relishes the quality time with her grandson, Carson.

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Gail Trstensky

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom smith"

- kdempsey

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and I have found them to be an exception. Eric is all of the above and makes the financing process painless and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST dealer"

- Subaru gal

This dealership is the BEST place to shop for a Subaru. Over the years I have purchased seven cars from them and have never had a problem. The staff if outstanding. I have just purchased my 8th car and had a GREAT experience dealing with Matt and Eric. Flemington Subaru is the best place to buy a car and the service department is excellent. Looking for an exceptional car buying experience...go to Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru says it all."

- Subaru Devotee

If you say Flemington Subaru to me, you will get a nod and a smile. That's all you have to say for me to know that you are having or will have a wonderful purchasing or servicing experience. All staff are personable and professional. They truly do stand behind their product, their craftsmanship, and their mechanical expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

thank you so much for saying so! We take great pride in our work and look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make you feel right at home!"

- Melody

Called to get a recall part serviced. I also scheduled an oil change. I made it clear the car was not purchased there and this was my first visit. None of that mattered to Bill, who graciously fit me in their very busy schedule. Gail helped me at the service counter and she was delightful. Very professional and treated me as though I had been there many times. Upon checking out, again Gail helped me in a very pleasant manner. I also got to meet Bill, who scheduled my appointment. As nice in person as on the phone. Thank you both for making my experience a very pleasant one. I will definitely be back!! Melody Hamlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Skinner

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Melody - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you! We hope to see you again when you have any other automotive service needs.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience - 2nd Subaru"

- imgettingpissed

Just got my second Outback from Flemington Subaru. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, and above all, not pushy or aggressive. I have used the dealership exclusively for service on my previous Outback and have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. We are so glad our team once again offered you a great experience and we will you a and your new Outback a great time!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Keane was a blessing to me!"

- Jesusislord

This is my eighth Flemingon Subaru and my daughter's second. In the past three months Dan Keane shared his Subaru knowledge and experience with the Forester style. Dan acted with great integrity throughout the entire two purchases. He actually went above and beyond in these sales on our behalf. I am grateful for his expertise and want to thank him for his kind heart. He is a man of excellence! God bless him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Ask for More!"

- SweetSubaru

For years I had considered a Subaru but didn't think I could afford it. But when my trusty minivan finally bit the dust, I reached out to the team at Flemington Subaru to see if I could get myself into one of their models. Alex Leist helped me find the perfect vehicle a 2016 Forester whose lease fit perfectly in my budget. I loved it so much my kids bought preowned Subaru Imprezas within the same year. So when my lease was up this month, I knew exactly where to head...to MY team at Flemington Subaru. Now I am driving my gorgeous 2019 Forester and couldn't be happier. Thanks to Chris Wood, Alex Leist, Eric Henderson for making it so easy...and a big shout out to the service department who have been amazing at keeping our vehicles in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Professional !"

- Maria’s 4th Subaru

Maria R. Flemington Subaru was super nice and easy to deal with. Mary Sweeney was terrific to work with even during a snow storm. Mary made sure I was in the right car that suit all my needs. Eric Henderson was terrific he listened to my concerns and needs. I loved that they took care of everything to make buying my 4th Subaru such a breeze. I have already recommended a friend to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Gary Guiga

I had my 2018 Subaru Outback in for service. Everyone was professional and courteous. Bill, Gail and the entire dept for a great job. Keep up the great work.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- FranC

We've purchased a number of vehicles from Flemington Subaru. We find the team there to be professional, reasonable and helpful. We trust their knowledge and experience and they are always happy to see a repeat customer return. For our latest lease we worked with Tom Plante, and he was great. Tom is very thorough, making sure all runs smoothly and keeping me informed each step of the way. I would recommend using Tom to help you with your new car purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Fran - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458