About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gardiner (GQ) Quaintance .
Gardiner (GQ) Quaintance
Gardiner (GQ) Quaintance , Senior Sales, Hyman Brothers Automobiles West Broad
5.0

Gardiner (GQ) Quaintance

Senior Sales

Hyman Brothers Automobiles West Broad

8066 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Gardiner (GQ) Quaintance

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- RC

Nice vehicle*. Quick process. Mr. Quaintance greeted me with a (real) smile & took time to answer questions, also to explained things in simple (non-salemans') terms ! The original Battery failed, however, it was quickly and cordially replaced. The Finance dept., staff was cordial & polite, however, more intricate "details" of the contract could be explained more thoroughly. In spite of the few minor "quirks", I would recommended this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeff

Gardiner GQ Quaintance was so easy to deal with. The no haggle price was well within reason. Their inventory was impressive for a smaller lot with everything from entry level first cars, to luxury icons and everything in between. This one was for ME! I bought a used car several years ago for the ex/ez-wife Carol to use and ended up repossessing that when she started cheating. Sold that bad boy fast! I highly recommend Hyman. My Daughter bought from them and my cousin and all good experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GQ the wonderful"

- TracieNDuane

We went to this dealership and ask for GQ the salesman as to a recommendation by friends. I am so glad that we acted on their recommendation. We have never met a friendlier salesman much less a friendlier dealership. It felt like family when we walked in from the moment we hit the parking lot, all the help and the welcome feeling was incredible. We strongly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle. Thank you GQ and everyone involved in getting our beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh , I can't remember their names but everyone on staff that day was so warm and welcoming.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- lisa2432

I came to purchase a car for my son. He was in a hit and run accident and it totaled his car. He was in bankruptcy and still is right now. He wasn't able to get one on his own so I went on the internet and saw a car that he liked. The sales person GQ (Nickname) at this dealership went all out of his way to make sure that the car was there that day and ready for purchase. He was very helpful when it came for getting service done on this car as well, all and all everyone was great! Thanks you guys for being there! God is GOOD! All transactions went smoothly. Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Shawn & Maxine W.

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from this dealer and our experience was phenomenal from start to finish. Our Sales Consultant Mr. Gardiner "GQ" Quaintance was amazing. He was very courteous, honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and truly cared for our concerns as customers. We would highly recommend this dealership and Mr GQ if you are in the market looking for a quality vehicle at a quality price. Thanks again and we look forward to coming back for our next vehicle purchase. Shawn & Maxine W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gilbertson

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and value"

- THC76

Excellent experience. GQ answered all our questions and let us make the best decision for our needs wtihout any pressure what so ever. We spent a year finding the perfect vehicle for us and wish we had just started with Hyman Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deneise Hawkins

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- jason21

Excellent overall experience. Knowledgeable, personable, and genuine. Car was well priced, clean, and ready to go. Could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sommers, John Sensibaugh

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience 2nd Time Around"

- kathlyn

Outstanding customer service from the team at Hyman Bros. Gardner "GQ" made for an exceptional non stressful buying experience a second time around on car buying at Hyman Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haywood Hyman, Deneise Hawkins

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience"

- alligood002

I was looking for a newer car and wanted to get the best price for my trade. They gave it to me and I felt that I had a very good deal with Hyman. I worked with the salesman GQ and he really took a tremendous amount of time to make sure that I had the right car. It was a very professional and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gilbertson

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- Effie J.

Just bought my beautiful SRX Cadillac. The service is excellent in every way with no pressure. My salesman, GQ is awesome, he made a long distance purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$28,995

2014 BMW 528

$24,995

2014 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2013 Buick LaCrosse

$15,995

2013 Cadillac Escalade

$36,995