Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Bourcier.
Garrett Bourcier
Garrett Bourcier at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Bourcier

BMW Genius

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, everyone. I’m Garrett and I’m proud to be one of the  Schomp BMW Genius rare locals left in this state! I got started in the Automotive Industry in 2019, choosing to come to Schomp BMW because my family had purchased cars with Schomp and I saw how it would be a fun place to work. I was in the soccer world for about 5 years before this position. I worked for the Colorado Rapids Youth Soccer Club in multiple roles. I am very passionate about the environment and sustainability. I have multiple degrees in this field and love to talk to people about the strides that are being taken by BMW and other manufacturers in this regard. Outside of work, I love to travel and be outdoors. I also love independent/sci-fi fantasy movies and sci-fi fantasy or historical fiction shows. I have a background in German, and I even studied Brazilian Portuguese in college for a semester. Thank you for coming into Schomp and purchasing here. You are in very capable hands.

26 Reviews of Garrett Bourcier

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the great things about purchasing a BMW from..."

- edherpel

One of the great things about purchasing a BMW from Schomp is working with the staff there. I recently purchased a 2021 X5 45e at Schomp. On the day of purchase Ian McCullough was great as my Client Advisor helping me with the sale but never pressuring, as was Ryan Murphy who patiently took me through the operational ins and outs of my new vehicle. However, it doesn't stop there. Since then I have had three sessions (two in person and one via email) with Garrett Bourcier, BMW Genius, to help me better understand and take advantage of all that the technology in my vehicle has to offer. Garrett was simply outstanding. Finally, I must also recognize Marisa High, who is usually the person to greet me when I come into the show room. She is always very friendly and positive and most importantly, gets whatever I need taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let Ian, Ryan, Garrett, and Marisa know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful to have you as a customer, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 BMW X5 45e!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Garrett was extremely thorough, patient, knowledgeable,..."

- T77

Garrett was extremely thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and interested in making sure I was totally comfortable with the operations of my car before I left the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Garrett. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Schomp BMW were exceptional to work with...."

- geojack2

Jordan and Schomp BMW were exceptional to work with. Everything went smoothly and effortless. Jordan was outstanding and fun to deal with. Everyone at Schomp is very friendly with badgering us, like so many dealers are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Cochran

Apr 15, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Jordan went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Professionals from contact through purchase...."

- BmwM3

True Professionals from contact through purchase. Engaging, friendly and highly knowledgeable sales force. Entire experience was superior. Truly made friendships. Honest and open transaction. Pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such an outstanding experience working with our team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shahin Nia was very knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- Zohra Haleem

Shahin Nia was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The transaction went very smoothly and we are very happy with the our purchase. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahin Nia

Apr 09, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Zohra - thank you for shopping at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We're thrilled to hear that Shahin helped you find the best option and we wish you safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very easy to work with, and got me the..."

- Claudiabush01

The dealership was very easy to work with, and got me the carrc I wanted. Also, the car was delivered to my home. We were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Castellano, Connor McElfresh

Apr 09, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team took good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was amazingly helpful when i picked up the car...."

- Happy with my 5

Garrett was amazingly helpful when i picked up the car. He was also great troubleshooting BMW Connected. I highly recommend Garrett and Schomp Go Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch and highlighting Garrett's great work! We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Schomp. The dealership..."

- nickv911

This was our second purchase from Schomp. The dealership is not the closest one to our house but the service is just outstanding. Chris was exceptionally knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took an interest in our wants and needs and found us the car that fit our desires and our budget. Chris made the selection easy and efficient and made us feel right at home! Chris made the stack of paperwork a breeze to complete. We highly recommend Schomp, but we recommend Chris even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Leirer , Matt: Appraised our trade in and was very friendly and fair.

Apr 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick! We appreciate your repeat business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We will be sure to pass on the kind words to Chris!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett Bourcier did a superb job fine tuning my new car..."

- Krisfree1

Garrett Bourcier did a superb job fine tuning my new car computer issues. His knowledge, kind demeanor and patience are outstanding. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your glowing feedback about Garrett. It is terrific to hear that you were so well taken care of during the purchase process and we hope you are loving your new car. Thank you from the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Working with him was a..."

- sljones53

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Working with him was a very pleasant experience. Overall we were able to pick out the car a close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Faul

Mar 17, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear that you received excellent service from our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Thank you for trusting us with this purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360
2021 BMW 740
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995
2021 BMW X5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991
2018 BMW 530
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890
2021 BMW M440
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,365
2021 BMW 430
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD