Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Gallagher.
Garrett Gallagher
Garrett Gallagher at Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Gallagher

Chrysler Sales Associate

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr
Waterville, ME 04901

Contact Me

Hello there! Just a little about myself... I am a father to an amazing 2 children! On my days off I enjoy spending time with my kids or playing a round of golf. I have been in the car business for 3+ years now and I absolutely love it. Nothing better than helping someone find that perfect vehicle for them or their family. I look forward to helping you out in the future!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Garrett Gallagher

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was excellent and made the whole process of..."

- MC

Garrett was excellent and made the whole process of buying a car a very pleasant experience. He made me feel I could trust the dealership as a whole. Covid protocols were in place and adhered to. If not, I would have walked out. CMC should be proud of Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly dislike shopping for vehicles and anything to do..."

- Mark and Kelly H

I truly dislike shopping for vehicles and anything to do with having work done on vehicles. Garrett makes it a great experience! This is our third lease with you and the second with Garrett! He is great, no pressure, good information and we really appreciate his professionalism and genuine care for what we want and need in a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We truly appreciate your business and wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure,helpful to get you the vehicle you want , and..."

- Jasonsbutchershop

No pressure,helpful to get you the vehicle you want , and they do all the work for you, good follow up communication and service is great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Garrett and Central..."

- Chris

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Garrett and Central Maine Motors. Garrett is great to work with. He is always prompt to reply and has a no hassle sales approach always giving feedback and more options than I expect. Choose Garrett and CMM for an awesome buying and shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Central Maine Motors Auto Group team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was very helpful and made our experience..."

- Chessasc

Garrett was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable and informative. He was very personable and answered our questions and helped us to find our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from CM Auto Group,..."

- Shawn

I have purchased several vehicles from CM Auto Group, until now they have all been in the Chevy family. I have been on the hunt for the last three months for any 1500 crew cab with a 6.5 bed, needless to say they are almost non existent. I reached out to Garrett Gallagher and they had one on order. He sent the information on it, not only did it fit the requirements, it is a sharp looking truck. I purchased this truck sight unseen. Garrett along with Dave Presby made it so easy from start to finish on the whole purchase. I was able to do most everything over the phone, just had to show up to get the new truck. I am very happy with my new Ram 1500 night edition, who knows maybe they have converted me to the other side!! Over all great sales team!! Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!! Great experience look forward to doing more busy with them in the future. Thanks Garrett and Dave!!! -Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Presby

Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Central Maine Motors Auto Group and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else; Garrett is my guy when I go..."

- Bernard

I wouldn't go anywhere else; Garrett is my guy when I go buy a vehicle. The process was a breeze; top notch, no BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff there was awesome and very helpful. I..."

- Dfield21

All the staff there was awesome and very helpful. I highly recommend buying a car from them. I recently bought my second car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called looking for a dodge 1500 like my daughter and..."

- Mac mclain

I called looking for a dodge 1500 like my daughter and her husband both got and Garrett said he had only 1 in red which i didn't want for a color so he came up with the truck of my dreams and within a couple hours he had me all financed with my bank and took care of my insurance with my company and i picked up my Beautiful new truck the same day. Garrett went over the truck with me inside and out and even connected my phone to it. The finance manager was awesome and i would definitely buy there again. Thanks everyone at central Maine motors for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality customer service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us with our new Dodge Ram purchase...."

- DEBI

Thank you for helping us with our new Dodge Ram purchase. The service was excellent. Very professional and helpful. Thank you for a great experience and we will purchase another vehicle again in the future. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baird

Oct 02, 2020

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results