About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Alsberry.
Gary Alsberry
Gary Alsberry, Sales Person, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
4.7

Gary Alsberry

Sales Person

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Gary Alsberry

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- retired RD

Our salesman Doug Klenoshek, was very capable and knowledgeable, so I felt comfortable completing my sale of my Prius with him. He capably answered my questions, and was very thorough with explaining all the safety features with me even though we were pressed for time. He did an excellent job, and I am enjoying driving my new Prius! Suzanne Gibbon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek, Deana Hicks , Jason Barkman, Doug ? (finance)

Jul 01, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav-4"

- Angelina

My mother and I had a wonderful experience at Spitzer Toyota. She had no idea what type of vehicle she wanted, and Gary was extremely patient with us and showed us every new model that she was interested in. Gary was extremely helpful, as we explored all of her options, and we finally decided on the Rav-4. We really could not have asked for a better experience, the entire process went smoothly. Spitzer Toyota, you have new costumers for life, see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Jun 03, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new car "

- mrsdominickmicale

Gary was absolutely amazing to work with. he made this such a great experience, that i will send anyone i know who needs a new car here. we weren’t really sure what we wanted, and we test drove a traverse. when we got back to do the app, it was being sold. gary quickly pulled up all the other traverses at spitzer dealers & also referred other vehicles at this location. we’re leaving in a new rav4 & couldn’t be more ecstatic with our purchase. thank you so much gary. we visited valley honda before stopping here on the way home & were treated like garbage & the guy wasn’t interested in showing us anything because we weren’t looking at brand new. he acted like we were an inconvenience but gary was over the moon with helping us. i can’t thank him enough for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LiMKl

I would highly recommend Spitzer for Toyota purchases. I purchased a Highlander. All staff including sales men, finance and manager were very helpful in answering questions and responding to my inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Brian Flaherty

May 06, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Tacoma"

- Happy Tacoma Owner

I gave these guys a bit of a challenge. Everything came together at the right time for me so I set out to purchase a used Toyota pick up. After a search online, a new 2017 looked like it may be a possibility. Had a wonderful visit and test drive with Gary Alsberry. Loved the truck, but we were a little too far away to make this deal happen. Told him to give a call if he found a nice used one. Disappointed...I spoke to Ben Seddon the next morning and explained my situation. I am a 5 time cancer survivor and at this point I'm just trying to eliminate worries and enjoy the life I have. My old vehicle just did not have me too comfortable with my travels anymore. I told Ben jokingly to call Mr. Spitzer, no, Mrs. Spitzer, and tell my story. Any way, I found a little extra cash and with Ben's willingness to help we made a deal. Kyle Hembree made the process painless. I can't thank you enough, thanks for helping this old man out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree , Ben Seddon

Mar 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince with my purchase at Spitzer"

- Adelheder11

I purchased my vehicle they were very professional , friendly ,helpful and experienced with their service. Was pleased with the service I received at Spitzer Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Spitzer Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- George Lopata

We were greeted promptly by a helpful smiling face. Buying a new car was an enjoyable experience and we did not get the feeling we were being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your visit at Spitzer Toyota, George! We really appreciate your business. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience"

- Brian weisser

After a bad experience at another Toyota dealership I decided to stop and check out Spitzer. I had a terrific salesman, Gary Alsberry, who helped me lease a new Tacoma. He was extremely helpful in getting me the truck i wanted and getting the deal done. The whole experience was easy. I would highly recommend visiting Gary at Spitzer if you are in the market for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Spitzer Toyota. It's wonderful to hear Gary was very helpful during your visit. Congratulations on your new Tacoma. We appreciate the recommendation as well. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ryan Lewis

Gary did an excellent job with everything I asked of him. I will recommend him and Toyota Spitzer to everyone I know looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, Ryan. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad to hear that Gary was able to take care of you. Congratulations and enjoy your new car! We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unpleasant "

- Maba

No enthusiasm, made us feel we were a waste of his time. Seemed tired and not in the "mood" to sell or even consider selling us a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

I would like to personally apologize for your experience when visiting Spitzer Toyota. I would be more than happy to work with your personally in any way I can. I will certainly provide discount for your trouble and work to earn your business. Please feel free to reach out to me at anytime. Regards, Robert Thomasson General Manger Spitzer Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586