Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Burke
Gary Burke at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Gary Burke

Parts Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Gary Burke

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 Dodge Durango's from Rocky Mount..."

- jacobsl2 Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 Dodge Durango's from Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep and both have been the most dependable vehicles I have owned in the last 50 years. The staff at Rocky Mount Chrysler are top notch everyone is very helpful, and when I had a water pump fail, the manager of the service department called you and told you my vehicle had 27,000 miles on a 2018 that was out of warranty and you decided to help and take care of the water pump at no charge. Thank you for your help and I will most defiantly buy another vehicle from Rocky Mount Chrysler when ready for a new SUV. Your and the staff at the dealership are outstanding. The staff at the dealership service area and the mechanic gave me the best service from the service manager and his assistant. Louis Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Nic Goldberg , Josh service dept.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service writer was most professional. When my wife..."

- dfarris530 Verified Customer

The service writer was most professional. When my wife dropped the van off, the service writer made sure proper notes were taken and when the vehicle service was completed she called to let us know. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED..."

- TONYMC1 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY! I BEST DEALS IN TOWN AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was great. Relaxed while waiting for my vehicle..."

- mauricelwatson1979 Verified Customer

My visit was great. Relaxed while waiting for my vehicle to get serviced. I would most definitely refer my family and and friends. Can't wait until my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Parker is such a great salesmen, great listener,..."

- Alexis.h68

Adam Parker is such a great salesmen, great listener, informative, and very helpful. If I could I’d refer everyone to him. I’m glad I didn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was friendly and supportive. They listened..."

- Maynard

The service was friendly and supportive. They listened to what I wanted and kept trying to find the right vehicle for me until they succeded.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was very friendly patient with me while I looked..."

- Dequanahb

Marissa was very friendly patient with me while I looked at a couple cars gave me popcorn and a drink while I wait..thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dawson, Debra Wright, Marissa Edmondson

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the visit. Easy to schedule..."

- Gbuck853

I was very pleased with the visit. Easy to schedule appointment by phone. Friendly, courteous people. Service was done in timely fashion and returned clean with setting reset.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice people working their they help you..."

- Indiaanne1401

They are very nice people working their they help you with what you need I just walked out my car an one of people that worked their right away said what do you need help with an he helped me to the rights place with getting my oil change they get a A

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,899
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,899
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,448
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,770
2018 Ram 3500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive