Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Coleman.
Gary Coleman
Gary  Coleman at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Gary Coleman

CVAM Commercial Manager

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Born Hieleah Fl, Graduated DeLand High 1979, worked at Deland Nissan since 1986, great friends and good family, Married and in love with my wife for 19 years

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

commercial dept and sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Gary Coleman

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure honesty "

- Cfmartin64

My wife and I were looking for a new car, Gary was straightforward and honest and gave us $3500 more for a trade then the other two dealers we went to. We also got the best interest rate and were able to work in a bumper-to-bumper warranty for next to nothing. We love it here and this will be our forever home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cfmartin64, We are happy to hear that Gary was honest with you from the beginning and was able to get more for your trade. We're glad you were able to get the best rate and also able to get an extended warranty. Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Coleman is the best!!!!"

- LGROOT Verified Customer

Gary Coleman is the best person to work with. He is always there for you! He does not just sell you cars (about 10 to me), he takes care of you in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stolen

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lgroot, It's great to hear that Gary makes sure to take care of you while you were here. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- NANCYLOVESMUSIC Verified Customer

This DeLand location is always clean, nice appearance, staff is friendly and polite, the service is excellent and the mechanics are thorough. I recommend this service center to anyone that wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless service "

- ARLENELUCY43 Verified Customer

Thank you for the easy and fast process. This is my 4th car purchase at Nissan and will return if continues with the same hassle free sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Kory Gaeta

Oct 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Arlenelucy43, Wow... Your 4th car. We are so lucky to have you continue the tradition of being a part of the DeLand Nissan family! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get your car worked on."

- MJCATERINY Verified Customer

I've been going to DeLand Nissan for over 20 years because of the way they treat me. I'm still going. Great place to buy a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta , Aki Shulok, Ralph Moreno , Derrick.

Oct 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Mjcateriny, Thank you so much for your loyalty for the last 20 years! It means so much to us at DeLand Nissan. Thank you again for your kind review. We hope you have a fantastic day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever"

- Chris Verified Customer

Wouldn't go anywhere else. The service was great and they would let me know what else I have to do with the my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Dye, Aki Shulok

Sep 01, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to have many more great experiences with you in the future! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- RBEE1065 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my services they worked for me just the way I asked, and they checked over everything before we left and set up to take care of everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Mustardo

Aug 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rbee1065, Thank you so much for such a great review. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Service is great"

- HOLLYMONA2002 Verified Customer

Everyone at deland Nissan is very professional. They are always happy and helpful. That means a lot to me. If you have ever been ignored at a service department then you know what I mean. After every service my car is washed. That is awesome. They give coupons for a future visit which helps. I can’t say I have ever had a bad experience. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Hollymona2002, Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A C issues"

- Fish in 247 Verified Customer

Appointment on time and issue taken care of. Staff explained everything clearly and showed me the defective parts and suggested other items that need attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sias

Jul 23, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Fish In 247, Thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443