About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gugliemi.
Gary Gugliemi
Gary Gugliemi, Service Advisor, Prestige Lexus of Ramsey
5.0

Gary Gugliemi

Service Advisor

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey

1000 NJ-17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Gary Gugliemi

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- NROSSETTIHHK Verified Customer

Great as always. Gary was very helpful and also very professional. Every employee we had counted was equally friendly, helpful and professional. I plan to continue using your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally excellent"

- LA1992X Verified Customer

Staff,and quality of service superior. Gary Gugliemi and Walter Kosik were very friendly, very knowledgable and very accommodating. They answered any questions I had directly, clearly, accurately and in detail. They are true and valuable assets to the Prestige organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ICS System Reprogram & Tire Rotation"

- Ron Verified Customer

I recently received a letter from Lexus that my 2017 RX 450H would need to have its ICS system reprogramed. At the same time my vehicle information screen informed me it was time to have the tires rotated. I made an appoint online for the next day. I had the pleasurable experience to meet with Gary Guglielmi and Adam Lucchesi. Both gentlemen explained the ICS re-programing procedure. I waited for the repairs to be done and left feeling confident that the repairs were done correctly. These two men are extremely professional and I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle fo Prestige Lexus for future repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lucchesi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very smoothly and my car was ready early."

- ASPERJUDY Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with couldn't of been nicer. I bought out lease a few weeks ago and I wouldn't say anything nice about the man that I bought my car from . Why, after purchase I called left two messages on his phone and neither were returned. I finally worked with Kimberly.....thank goodness ! That wasn't a pleasant purchase. Thank goodness I won't deal with sales again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Totha

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- JAMIEBTRETOLA Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with! They listened to any concerns I had regarding my car and did a thorough check! Gary was very nice. He worked around my timeframe with returning the lender car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and simple "

- Glouvat88 Verified Customer

I went in with an issue. They were able to diagnose it, fix it and gave me a very good price. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- DLKENAN Verified Customer

I had a satisfying experience at Lexus, they were friendly, I was kept up to date with everything and I would recommend prestige Lexus of Ramsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best. "

- Blanco1 Verified Customer

This place will always go way out of their way to make sure you leave happy . Gary thanks for all your help , Gary you rock....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent."

- LIBLEADER Verified Customer

Kept informed of progress and even if a bit longer wait than promised excellent waiting room with fresh snacks and coffee in a quiet at osphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and staff"

- TOMCORB Verified Customer

We've been coming to this dealership for many years to get our cars serviced. The staff is always professional and courteous. This dealership is immaculate. Getting a loaner car while the car is being serviced is a definite plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,587

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus RX

$57,576

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

$63,907

2018 Lexus RX

$57,497

2017 Lexus RX

$59,628