Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary McMillian.
Gary McMillian
Gary McMillian at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gary McMillian

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Gary McMillian is an important asset to Street Toyota. He was born and raised in Amarillo, Texas. He and his beautiful wife, Marianna, have four children. Gary is an avid golfer. If he is not at the store selling cars, you can find him on the golf course. Gary just had his 10 year anniversary with Street Toyota. His favorite car to sell is the Toyota Prius.

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Gary McMillian

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress car buying"

- edward hickerson

This was a no pressure no stress car buying experience. All involved in my sale were friendly and very helpful i would recommend them to anyone looking at new cars. Thanks Gary McMillian for the best car buying I have every had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Professional"

- conan

Excellent no pressure experience. The showroom looks great, the price was very competitive, the salesman was outstanding and professional. I will definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another awesome buying experience!"

- Kacj

I will never use any other dealership than Street Toyota and my man, Gary McMillian! Another incredible experience, and love my Tacoma! The entire sales team made the experience easy and seamless, even with multiple trade ins and a pay off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Jerry Garcia

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car, Great Deal"

- Tom D

In 2000 after arriving in Amarillo we needed a new vehicle. Visited Street Toyota and bought the first of many. Great salesmen and women, and service department is tops. Latest salesman, Gary McMillian, has been very helpful in our last purchases. The best salesman I have been associated with in over 50 years of car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez, Mike Good

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2 cars in one day"

- Lanna

We were in need of a vehicle after an accident & a replacement for an older car. We were treated with respect & not pushed into anything. We came out with 2 vehicles as needed. Our salesman was very helpful & made as feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"used car purchase"

- rr433#

I had been here before looking for a used car for my granddaughter. Gary McMillian had helped us before and I sought him out on this visit. He found a car for the granddaughter but she had seen another car she liked better at the Street VW lot. She traded for it. I was looking around and saw this car on the lot. Gary gave us the story on the car we drove it and we made a deal. As before Gary was great to deal with and so was the Street dealership team. After the deal we found out some parts on the car were missing and Gary said he would work to find them or Street will order the parts to replace them when we return to get the plates. As it stands now we will probably deal with Street on any future trades or purchases. Always nice to know who you are dealing with will go the necessary steps to make the customer want to return. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy car buying"

- Wardm2011

This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Street Toyota. Our salesman Gary McMillian was great. We brought a 2014 Toyota Venza and couldn't be happier with it. We will continue to go to Street Toyota every time we are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service and product"

- jmallard

Gustavo Sanchez was an excellent salesman and I was able to trade in and older model and buy a new care in less than two hours. The facility is beautiful, the staff helpful and knowledgeable, and the Toyota brand it outstanding! We have also worked with Gary McMillan and he is awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Gustavo Sanchez

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"PURCHED NEW REV4"

- kimthomas

I enjoyed my buying experience at Sreet Toyota. ALL IS GOOD!!! Sales was excelent all service tects were very polite and helpful. Icouldnt ask for a nicer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: trey ellis- GREAT SERVICE

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Street Toyota the most pleasent deal I ever made"

- TNT

My wife and I bought a Rav 4 in 2013 an excellent experience and just bought my Tundra once again excellent sales and service above and beyond. Talk about stepping up you guys rock I tell everyone about our awesome experience with Street Toyota. Gary McMillian what can I say a stand up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Zach McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131