About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Pion.
Gary Pion
Gary Pion, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lamoureux Ford
4.9

Gary Pion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lamoureux Ford

366 E Main St
East Brookfield, MA 01515

Contact Me

Serving Lamoureux Ford customers since 2001. Questions about a New or Pre-owned vehicle please do not hesitate to contact me at the info below! Sales & Leasing Consultant 508-885-1000x3015 gary@lamoureuxford.com Direct-1-774-757-1262 Fax-1-508-867-6453

Call
Email

231 Reviews of Gary Pion

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a great buying experience."

- montycro2

We are very pleased with the vehicle and, as always, the service is excellent We have purchased all our vehicles from Lamoureux for many many years! We would not go anywhere else! Our salesman, Gary Pion, was excellent. Took care of every detail with professional and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Fair prices. Friendly team. Excellent vehicles."

- earl_lefebvre

My wife and I have been Lamoureux customers for over 20 years and recently purchased two Ford Escapes. We are very happy with the experience and will recommend Lamoureux to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service."

- McHanen

We have been leasing vehicles from Lamoureux for over 10 years, the service, sales department and owner go above and beyond. This dealership is excellent in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux , Peter Stafford finance manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Explorer"

- ram113056

Very satisfied with my purchase these personnel they worked the deal into my budget had a few hiccups with the finance person but overall I was very satisfied with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY LOW STRESS EXPERIENCE"

- NORM

Gary Pion provided a "no pressure no stress" buying experience when I purchased my 2016 Explorer. Very happy with my purchase and for Gary's help in making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very positive experience""

- Katz

We have purchased 2 trucks and one car and 2 SUV'S over the years. Gary has been our salesman the last few vehicles we have purchased. He is very easy to work with, and makes the whole experience easy, with NO pressure, and NO stress. Gary and Peter, credit adviser, make everything very clear as to purchase options, and financing. NO surprises at signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux , Peter, credit adviser

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional staff."

- Ray&Lori

We would highly recommend Lamoureux Ford! In addition to the knowledgable staff the vehicle pricing is very reasonable. No additional pressure to purchase additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fords are Great "

- Ford Family

Lamoureux Ford is a great place to go if your looking for a relaxed no pressure atmosphere to buy a new vehicle and to be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Oldguy

From the very start everyone was very friendly and no pressure. Lamoureux Ford made my decision to purchase a car easy and confident they would stand by my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thibaud, Marc Lamoureux

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service!"

- Bunny

We just bought our third vehicle from Lamoureux Ford. It's not the closest to where we live, but closer to where I work for service purposes. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly, and my husband loves to talk cars with the sales staff. Never felt this way about a car dealership before. A shout out to Koko & Gary & Matt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Terrain

$14,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2015 Ford Edge

$23,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999