Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Rockoff
Gary Rockoff at Braman Mini West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Gary Rockoff

MINI Motoring Advisor

Braman Mini West Palm Beach

2815 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
57 Reviews
not yet
rated

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Gary Rockoff

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a..."

- fang0622

I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a Brand New 2022 Mini Countryman S . As with the other cars I purchased from him, he gave me great trade in value and great delivery. Gary gave me a professional explanation of all the mini features and service values, then got a (Genius) ,that’s what they call them , they help you setup all the technology on your new car. The dealership should be proud of Gary Rockoff , he is a Great Asset … If you love the Mini Lineup…. Go See Gary !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Lograsso

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience! Second mini from Gary Rockoff!"

- Mike7272

Enjoyed our first mini 4-door so much we upgraded to the convertible JCW Works, Gary is fun to work with and super knowledgeable when it comes to custom ordering!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurence Gardiner

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO SALE BUT GREAT EFFORT"

- CLUBDUDE

COULD NOT MEET MONTHLY PAYMENT REQUIREMENT DUE TO TRADE UPSIDEDOWN HOWEVER GARY WAS A GREAT HELP WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE PROCESS PLESANT, COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2016

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Gary. We are happy to hear he surpassed your expectations. Please come back and see us.

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Gary Rockoff "

- lana_t21

I am greatly appreciated help and attention from Gary Rockoff. His knowledge, time and patience. With my family's time schedule he stayed after hours to find exactly what we were looking for. Thank you! I would definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A surprisingly easy and enjoyable process"

- em's mini

I just leased a new mini from Gary Rockoff and he made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him and Braman to anyone I know looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Braman Mini"

- Minigirllove

This is my first dealing with Braman mini. My husband has owned 2 BMW's. Nothing but the best experience. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great people, great service "

- Mini007

Everyone was awesome in helping me get a new car when my first one arrived with issues. I am so pleased with the professional service and friendliness of the sales and service team. I can not thank everyone enough for making my experience with Mini a great one. Keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Ortega, Shawn Price , Santiago Mejia, Laurence Gardiner

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience. Period."

- Judithryerson

Gary Rockoff is the best! This was the Most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Gary was so thorough, patient and knowledgeable. We were with him all day on a Saturday, and never felt rushed through our deal. A very relaxed experience. Also had the opportunity to meet MR. Braman, a very elegant gentleman! You have a customer for life here! Thank you ever so much for everything! J. Ryerson PSL, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Price

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- MaggieM

I have to say that I was really impressed about how fast the purchase of my new MINI went. When I drove there I wasn't even sure what I wanted to do. Long story short I left the dealer trading in my car and lea in with the car of my dreams. How good is that!!!. Gary was great at showing me what they have available and working with me to make this deal possible. A truly 5 star experience!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with Braman."

- Ralph Singer

I have been a customer of Braman for many years and have always found them to be a First Class dealership to work with. I have bought many different Brands from them and this is my second Mini . Braman Mini, as with all of the Braman organisation, a pleasure to deal with. One must always remember that great organisations are lead from the top and Braman have in Mr Vince Cerone an outstanding leader. Thank you, Ralph Singer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Price , Michael Rotter Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $31,145
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
FWD
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,495
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $22,995
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,495
2019 MINI Countryman
used
Moonwalk Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $30,495
2018 MINI Countryman
used
British Racing Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $23,995
2019 MINI Clubman
used
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive