Gary Rockoff
Gary Rockoff at Braman Mini West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Gary Rockoff

MINI Motoring Advisor

Braman Mini West Palm Beach

2815 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
57 Reviews
not yet
rated

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Gary Rockoff

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a Brand New 2022 Mini Countryman S . As with the other cars I purchased from him, he gave me great trade in value and great delivery. Gary gave me a pr More

by fang0622
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Lograsso

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience! Second mini from Gary Rockoff! Enjoyed our first mini 4-door so much we upgraded to the convertible JCW Works, Gary is fun to work with and super knowledgeable when it comes to cust More

by Mike7272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurence Gardiner

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NO SALE BUT GREAT EFFORT COULD NOT MEET MONTHLY PAYMENT REQUIREMENT DUE TO TRADE UPSIDEDOWN HOWEVER GARY WAS A GREAT HELP WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE PROCESS PLESANT, COMFOR More

by CLUBDUDE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2016

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Gary. We are happy to hear he surpassed your expectations. Please come back and see us.

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Thank you Gary Rockoff I am greatly appreciated help and attention from Gary Rockoff. His knowledge, time and patience. With my family's time schedule he stayed after hours More

by lana_t21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

A surprisingly easy and enjoyable process I just leased a new mini from Gary Rockoff and he made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him and Braman to anyone I know More

by em's mini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Braman Mini This is my first dealing with Braman mini. My husband has owned 2 BMW's. Nothing but the best experience. I would definitely recommend them! More

by Minigirllove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great people, great service Everyone was awesome in helping me get a new car when my first one arrived with issues. I am so pleased with the professional service and friendliness More

by Mini007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Ortega, Shawn Price , Santiago Mejia, Laurence Gardiner

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best car buying experience. Period. Gary Rockoff is the best! This was the Most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Gary was so thorough, patient and knowledgeable. More

by Judithryerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Price

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent service I have to say that I was really impressed about how fast the purchase of my new MINI went. When I drove there I wasn't even sure what I wanted to do. More

by MaggieM
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Dealing with Braman. I have been a customer of Braman for many years and have always found them to be a First Class dealership to work with. I have bought many different More

by Ralph Singer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Price , Michael Rotter Finance

1
...

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2024 MINI Convertible car
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Island Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Sage Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Convertible car, priced at $29,395
2021 MINI Convertible
used
MINI Yours Enigmatic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,695
2022 MINI Hardtop
used
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,895
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,695
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Starlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive