Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Gary Schwimmer

Sales Manager

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Gary Schwimmer

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is full of thieves. Atrocious financing offers, "included" services that cost thousands of dollars and false advertising of prices. We were lied to multiple times abou More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was send a written quote for a Honda Pilot, twice. Made an appointment to meet at the dealership after emailing throughout the week regarding the car. On my way, five minutes until my appointment, More

by JG2021
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Digiacomo

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience at this dealership. Would warn any potential customer to not believe the sales pitches and phony handshakes and instead check the fine print on any and all documents. They refuse to r More

by An honest reviewer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Fizzuoglio

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vincent Fizzuogli was great to work with Had a great experience working with Vincent. He got us a great deal on a lease on a small Honda Fit. He always returned our calls and has kept in touc More

by coffeelover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Fizzuoglio, Dylan Bolanos (Finance)

Apr 27, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, North Shore Honda Management Team

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Incredible customer service all around My friend Michelle Moligano works in the service department at this location. She knew I was in the market for a new SUV and reached out to me. I to More

by bb423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry , Michelle Moligano,

Mar 09, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! Regards, The North Shore Honda Management Team

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience As a business person, I dread buying cars. Both Gary & Harold made for a great experience! They were fair and honest and treated me with great respec More

by jon34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Wagner

Jan 08, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At North Shore Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. North Shore Honda Management Team

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I have leased many Hondas throughout the years. Most recently I leased several through Babylon Honda working with Gary Schwimmer. Gary is now the Sa More

by jberman111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Beattie

Dec 17, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The North Shore Honda Management Team

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism at its FINEST Mr. Perry was wonderful from the moment I met him. He is kind, knowledgeable and just a wonderful person overall. He never rushed the process and an More

by Mcarolan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry

Dec 02, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of North Shore Honda and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, North Shore Honda Management Team

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda Dealership in Tri-State! We have leased two cars from North Shore Honda in less than six months, largely due to the awesome experience given to us by Amy Brent. She is a rock- More

by Zohaib Jalil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Amy Brent

Oct 08, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Accord Sport We bought our daughter's Honda Accord at North Shore Honda. We were extremely happy with this dealership. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Th More

by nay6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive