Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Turner
Gary  Turner at Yark Mazda
Refer Me

Gary Turner

Sales Advisor

Yark Mazda

6000 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Gary Turner

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Gary thru the entire process. Very..."

- Idatriunfo

Worked with Gary thru the entire process. Very knowledgeable, diligent, customer oriented and committed to ensure satisfaction. He kept us well informed during the process of finding the car we required

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Peppers, Brenden Hague

Jul 28, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

We so appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! Thank you for trusting Yark Mazda with your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary our salesman is outstanding, everyone is courteous..."

- KELLY59 Verified Customer

Gary our salesman is outstanding, everyone is courteous and helpful. They care about people and love doing their jobs that very obvious at Yark Mazda. Thank you Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

Dec 23, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Kelly, thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience buying a new car with..."

- zimja0207 Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience buying a new car with guidance from Gary Turner. I was nervous about this step and it was such a wonderful, transparent experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

THANK YOU

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from start to finish!! The staff at..."

- RONDAHILTY Verified Customer

Excellent Service from start to finish!! The staff at Yark Mazda are so friendly and professional. I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle!!! Yark customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos , Cody Foy is very professional and very welcoming!!

Nov 18, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! we appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People that work at Yark really care about their..."

- dragonjames Verified Customer

People that work at Yark really care about their customers. From the sales rep all the way to the service dept. I bought my 1st Mazda 6 in 2017.the sales rep was patient with me and not pushing me in a hurry to purchase. So because of the way he handle his salesmanship I bought my 2nd Mazda a cx5 I would recommend anyone to go to Yark Mazda..they won't disappoint anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mueller

Sep 29, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Yes we do! and we appreciate your review as well as your business.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary did a great job. He was personable and answered all..."

- PHICKS85 Verified Customer

Gary did a great job. He was personable and answered all of my questions. The car is fantastic and the price was right where I wanted it to be. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pizzato

Sep 15, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with my experience at Yark Mazda. Dave, the..."

- JADOOPATR Verified Customer

I was pleased with my experience at Yark Mazda. Dave, the dealer who sold me the vehicle, was attentive in making sure I got the car I wanted. It also seemed that the deal reached was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sgro

Sep 14, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two cars from Mazda. The technicians..."

- KHR Verified Customer

We have purchased two cars from Mazda. The technicians are professional, and thorough. I have always had a good experience and felt the service was great. No complaints, staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mueller, Mark Stelmazek

Aug 26, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the leasing process! This is the..."

- SPRINGGIRL3 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the leasing process! This is the 4th Mazda I have had...love them! Gary Turner was especially great! Gary exhibits exception customer service and friendliness while remaining very professional...I loved working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mueller , Cody

Aug 26, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to give your honest review.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service and very happy with all they did..."

- jcaruso Verified Customer

I received great service and very happy with all they did to find me what I wanted and help me to get it at a payment I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,850
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,365
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,273
2010 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5,800
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,421
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,857
2015 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive