About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Warrick.
Gary Warrick
Gary Warrick, Sales Consultant, Hyundai of Somerset
4.6

Gary Warrick

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Gary Warrick

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Shopping Experience "

- Derekwilson85

The team at HyundaI helped to get us into a great new Santa Fe whe we showed up to look at a used car. Donnie was great and worked hard the whole time to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Johnson, Donnie Bex

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hyumndai Santa Fe"

- 6strings57 Verified Customer

We were returning customers due great warranty and quality of the vehicles. Brian was so kind and hospitable. He told my granddaughter there were donuts and pizza in the back. He got my husband a coke. HE was an exceptional young person as well as Gary. Thank you Gary for finding me a low interest rate loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Williams and Brian Pierce

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"dealership review"

- 1974jett Verified Customer

I was given adequate time to drive the car and make decision. sales department worked to meet my needs as expected. I have always driven a Camry and so far I am as satisfied with the Hyundai and I hope this continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Pierce

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buy here"

- dmkeith Verified Customer

great great place to purchase your new vehicle. I will return there for all my vehicle needs. Keep up the good work. This makes my 3rd purchase. Very satisfied customer. Great sales lady that Misty. She knows what I like and helps me get it. Thanks again Hyundai of Somerset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Dalton

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Return customers for good reason"

- RONNIEJVAUGHN Verified Customer

We purchased new 2018 Hyundai Sonata on Oct 11th and returned on Oct 17th for 2nd vehicle, a used van in excellent condition. The sales staff and the finance staff worked with us to a satisfactory deal on both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Pierce and R J Reynolds

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Job"

- adamsmith00 Verified Customer

Everything was really professional. I was especially impressed with the timely manner I was able to get in and out of the dealership. The salesperson and staff were very professional and met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Begley , Bryan Pierce

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- shirleykayla22 Verified Customer

Hyundai of Somerset made our car buying experience wonderful. Absolutely no hassle and they took care of our needs. We had the pleasure to work with Mr. Bell. He took the time to get us the perfect car for our needs. We couldn't have been happier with the financial departments and how hard they worked for us. Mr. Gary made sure we got everything we needed to protect our invest. We cannot thank the staff at Hyundai of somerset enough. Thank you, Charles and Kayla Irwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bell, Will Branscum

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great poeple"

- tracy36 Verified Customer

the vehicles and the employees that work at Hyundai of Somerset are excellent people would recommend to anyone. Hyundai vehicles area life savor I am living proof of the fact and I wouldn't want my children or grand children in anything else but a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bell

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe"

- chelseajfelts Verified Customer

Great experience. They showed me how to set up service appointments. Set up all my bluetooth and audio items. Showed me how to navigate the infotainment screens and delivered my vehicle washed and with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The best"

- joshwest1122 Verified Customer

I've been to a few different lots throughout the years but this was by far my best experience to date. They were friendly, helpful and willing to explain the entire process without hesitation or prompting. They knew about the product they were selling too, and that goes a long way with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,251

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,353

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,353

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,353

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,353

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$13,401

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$13,401