Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Yannibelli
Gary Yannibelli at Big Star Cadillac

Gary Yannibelli

Certified Sales Professional

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of Gary Yannibelli

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Miller is the best service manager. He is the..."

- lindeerambeau

Bobby Miller is the best service manager. He is the reason I have bought 7 Cadillacs! I have 2 son in laws in car business and Bobby Miller is the main reason I buy Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson , Bobby Miller 5 star!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is a wonderful salesman. I have bought 2 Cadillac’s..."

- lindeerambeau

Gary is a wonderful salesman. I have bought 2 Cadillac’s from him. He is always very helpful and makes a difficult experience (buying a car) so easy and quite enjoyable! I will buy anther one from him in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson , Bobby Miller is a 5 star

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not professional - doesn’t honor internet pricing. Mark..."

- Klyde

Not professional - doesn’t honor internet pricing. Mark ups. Never followed up on experience- lacking basic sakes techniques 101. Who pays more than advertised price?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Klyde. Thank you for your visit and review. We, as 5-time Cadillac Dealer of the year we are proud of our pricing integrity. It seems as though we failed to properly communicate our pricing policy and for that we certainly apologize as we value your time and your trust. That being said, our General Manager, Mike Pierce would be happy to discuss your experience in detail. We sincerely hope that your feedback may serve to create a learning experience for our team. Mr. Pierce can be reached at 281.283.7022.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional from Go - and then Some!"

- Jenneip

It is tough to find the words to express what a stellar job Gary did in helping me to find my next dream car - a beautiful Autumn Metallic XT4 with all the bells and whistles :-)... Gary is all of the stuff of phenomenal and then some. He is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, kind, genuine, thoughtful, sharp, thorough, expansive ... and ... did I say “patient?” REALLY, he is more than that which I’ve listed here, but there are only so many characters allowed and I know only so many positive adjectives. Anyway, I will never go back to any of my previous vehicles because I love my vehicle, but more importantly, I love the fact that in buying my vehicle, I get the privilege to work with Gary (and Ron Carter, which hired and has retained him, after all). You cannot go wrong working with either and you go unquestionably right working with both. Thanks so much, Gary - I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is the Best!"

- JJFisher

From day one Gary helped me with the purchase of my new XT5 and the service after when I banged up a wheel. Gary's caring and thoughtful professional attitude was greatly appreciated. Truly the best! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce , zzSteve zzMichalek

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service by exceptional professionals"

- paviwms

I was very impressed whole staff at Ron Carter Hyundai. Especially my Salesman Mueen Shurafa who went over and above with his Manager Chris Russell to find a compromise I could handle. Mr. Shurafa has been advising me for two years in hopes that we could eventually finalize a sale. He is the nicest most patient man with very sound advice. Today was the fruition of that hard work and I thank him from the bottom of my heart. The brand purchased was a Huyndai. I incled that here because the website is not allowing me that option. As delightful as it wuld be to purchaes a Cadillac I chose a Hyundai Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mueen Shurafa, Chris Russell

Aug 03, 2015

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you choosing to stop by our showroom and are happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us including exceptional customer service from Mueen, Chris, and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your patronage. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the market for a new or quality pre-owned vehicle. Until then, enjoy your new car and welcome to the Ron Carter family.

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Had to work for it"

- ctsnanny

We have been in the market for a new Cadillac for about a year. I saw the Ron Carter internet special on the 2014 Demos so we decided to visit. Upon arrival we were met by Gary, a salesman. I told him I wanted to drive an ATS and a CTs to see the difference. (I was currently driving a 2007 CTS). I drove both and decided that I wanted the CTS. My husband asked him the price. It was 64000, but he could get us into it for the low 50's. After talking for a bit in his office, we left to think it over. My husband looked the exact car up online, and it was being advertised for 43400. I called Gary and asked again his bottom price. He had to talk with the manager and came back with 46900. Again, I told him we just saw it on the internet for lower. He told me that was only for people who lived in a certain area. HAHAHAHA!!!!! By now my husband is furious. He emailed the internet sales manager who promptly contacted us and told us the car would be ready when we got their. In the mean time, Gary actually called me and told me that the car had sold. The lying by sales people is common, I assume. Thank goodness for the honesty of the internet sales manager, Lydia Ibarra. After contacting her our deal went smoothly, and we bought the car for the ADVERTISED price. I LOVE my CTS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzLydia zzIbarra

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A very good time."

- jisteele1969

Gary was very helpful in my getting a new CTS. He was also very helpful in showing me how thing on the inside worked. It was a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- JMR1000

From beginning to time of purchase (and beyond), I was handled with respect. My salesman, Gary Yannibelli, was thoroughly familar with the CTS I bought and fully answered all questions. Very customer service oriented which made the expereince great. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Gary. You will be treated with white gloves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly and very helpful- answered all questions...."

- ddommert

Very Friendly and very helpful- answered all questions. Good location for future service ; like the ideas service will be provided by dealer. Bought additional coverages in case are is ding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2013

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback and purchase, we really appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive