Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keith Mujica
Keith Mujica at Ron Carter Cadillac
Refer Me

Keith Mujica

Certified Sales Professional

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Keith Mujica

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been on the search for an Escalade for almost a..."

- Brittany Ruzicka

I have been on the search for an Escalade for almost a year. Salesmen and dealerships have been horrible through my entire search. However, I drove over an hour to Ron Carter due to a recommendation for Keith Mujica. LET ME TELL YOU… worth the wait and the drive!! Keith was professional, personable and made the overall experience FANTASTIC. The manager, Kevin Sonnier, was also absolutely delightful. 10/10 would recommend coming here to buy your next car and asking for Keith and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sonnier

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a very nice guy. I had a great experience. I..."

- aaali1968

Keith is a very nice guy. I had a great experience. I will always continue to do business with Keith for all my Escalades. He keeps his promises and took car of me and my Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

Aug 13, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and your business, we appreciate it!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and spoke to Keith about purchasing a vehicle for..."

- mlp056

Went in and spoke to Keith about purchasing a vehicle for my wife and he was patient and took time to explain everything that we need to know about leasing a new Escalade. We placed our order and are excited about its arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith made the car buying process easy and stress free...."

- Staceywilsong

Keith made the car buying process easy and stress free. He answered all my questions and was professional. I will be coming back to see him for my next vehicle. Thanks again keith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is was really fast and easy to get along with. He..."

- Travisjackson647

Keith is was really fast and easy to get along with. He was very straight forward. He did not play the games that other sales consultants play. I will do business with Keith again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the second vehicle i have purchased from Keith...."

- badmomma

this is the second vehicle i have purchased from Keith. He is very efficient . i will always purchase my vehicles from Keith. Keith makes car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson, Kevin Sonnier

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership with friendly hassle free..."

- tricia1070

Fantastic dealership with friendly hassle free salespeople. Love shopping and buying from Ron Carter Cadillac. From car selection to finance the buying process is seamless and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"keith mujica- very unprofessional - cars advertised for..."

- duran4

keith mujica- very unprofessional - cars advertised for lease not ..available ...even after taking to keith 45minutes before we drove out there .. he said he had cars pulled out .. but when we got there .. he was unvailable due to family son's emergency ..we undertand but could have rescheduled apt . .Daisy was there to help us ..but cars as advertised not there ... 2021 cadillac XT4 for lease at $319.00/month for 39 months with $1.00 down and ttl and acquisition fee to be paid upfront. 2021 cadillac XT5 for lease at $449.00/month for 39 months with $1.00 down and ttl and acquisition fee to be paid upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Gutierrez

Jun 30, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Duran4, My name is Mike Pierce, General Manager of Ron Carter Cadillac. We absolutely do honor our online prices. It seems a member of my staff did a poor job of explaining our pricing policy, and I apologize. We rarely have comments such as yours but when we do I make it a point to do all I can to personally take care of the customer. If you have not taken delivery of a vehicle, please let me know and I'll be happy to work with you directly and honor the price online. Please reach out to me at 281.283.7022. I would like to offer a small token of appreciation to you for returning to Ron Carter Cadillac. Thank you and have a great day.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came in to look for myself a new vehicle..."

- M McCoy

My husband and I came in to look for myself a new vehicle and Keith was awesome from start to finish. Our experience at Ron Carter Cadillac was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the most positive buying experience anyone..."

- Billy

Absolutely the most positive buying experience anyone could possibly have . Keith Mujica is the knowledge professional salesman in my 40 years years of auto purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $80,840
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD