Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Angela Davis
Angela Davis at Big Star Cadillac

Angela Davis

Delivery Specialist

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

5.0
27 Reviews

27 Reviews of Angela Davis

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela is so sweet! She is very knowledgeable about all..."

- Bingo G

Angela is so sweet! She is very knowledgeable about all the features of my vehicle. She is a great asset to this dealership and Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie Gulli was amazing.Her customer service was top..."

- tvincent79

Amie Gulli was amazing.Her customer service was top notch.We went in to look and really wasn’t expecting such a great experience.She ask a few questions about what we were looking for and what we were expecting to pay. She had us out of there in less than 2 hours in a XT5.She is very good at what she does. We couldn’t be happier.Will definitely recommend her .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli

Aug 17, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

tvincent, Thank you for your your review and sharing about your experience with Amie & Angela, we are truly honored.

Aug 17, 2021

tvincent79 responded

Angela Davis was also a pleasure to work with. She came out to our house the next day to go over the vehicle with us. She explained everything and made sure we were comfortable & understood everything. Both of these ladies were very professional.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing..."

- Kassiayanei

Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing what I wanted and she got me exactly that. She’s extremely attentive and has a very welcoming personality! She got me into a beautiful car and a beautiful deal as well! Everyone was helpful in the entire dealership,Totally will be coming back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli, June Barron

Aug 13, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your expereince with Amie! We will be sure to share with her and her supervisiors. Have a great day!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was exceptional during the entire process at Ron..."

- Cal S

Angela was exceptional during the entire process at Ron Carter Cadillac. I will definitely be referring friends and family to the dealership and to Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you call fpr your business and your reviiew. We appreciate your kind words about our concierge delivery process and our Delivery Manager, Angela. Have a great day!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased my last 5 cars/Cadillacs with Ron..."

- debfuchs

I have bought or leased my last 5 cars/Cadillacs with Ron Carter and it has been a pleasant and professional experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli

Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you Debra, it is always a pleasure serving you. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and does not go unnoticed. We are honored.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of..."

- emilianwhite

Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of attention to details. Really cares about her customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli, Mike Pierce, June Barron, Denise Beyner-Stanley, Tausif Shah , David Balar/Service and Melvin Rosales

Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you Emilian, we appreciate your business, kindness and friendship. Have a great day!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela showed up at my home to deliver my new Cadillac..."

- peterson2119

Angela showed up at my home to deliver my new Cadillac XT5 “dressed to kill.” (My terminology for being WELL DRESSED). She was kind and patiently explained the features in my new Cadillac. Let me just summarize things up by saying she is a definite asset to her employer and represents her company well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and business. We are delighted you were impressed with our exclusive Cadillac To Your Door service and Angela, we are quite proud of both!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela truly takes pride in her position and her..."

- Grahamlivelovelaugh

Angela truly takes pride in her position and her dealership. She always shows such enthusiasm and strides to provide the best customer service to her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Ron Carter Cadillac especially Keith..."

- Juliann

The service from Ron Carter Cadillac especially Keith Mujica my Super Star salesman was amazing. I have never had a automobile purchase handled with such unbelievable ease and personal attention as my purchase of a new XT6. Simply outstanding unrivaled service in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mujica

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy doesn’t say enough. The transparency from the..."

- Vargasbuzz

Easy doesn’t say enough. The transparency from the beginning was a relief. Keith was easy to work with and straight forward. He has gained a lifetime customer. June was prepared and financing was seamless. Angela was very helpful and informative with the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive