Gaspare Fasulo
Gaspare Fasulo at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Gaspare Fasulo

Shop Foreman

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

My love of engineering and mechanics was inspired by watching my engineer based father and uncles. As I absorbed and learned from many different experiences growing up, I was able to turn these interests into accomplishments into a career I truly enjoy. This same love I had as a small child fuels my passion for cars that remains instilled in me today. With 30 plus years learning the automotive craft and 25 years of experience as a professional Porsche technician, I am able to offer expertise to those who could benefit. I have enjoyed working with all types of people, and cars, and their unique stories led me to establish a specialization on air-cooled Porsches. Throughout my years in this trade, I have been fortunate and able to create multiple connections all over the country.

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Gaspare Fasulo

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaspaer is amazing. The best Porsche mechanic, his knowledge is extensive from air to water cool cars. He not only fix these cars in the most meticulous and professional More

by SOOKDEO_ROMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez, Nick Ragbir

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my newly purchase 944 to Gaswerks who specializes in Porsche. The car came back running amazing. Nick at the front of the house was the most professional polished service person. His follow up was More

by mikepicc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez, Nick Ragbir

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the quality of the service. I will come back again. They identified the issues and repaired them. Nick who took over Marks job seems to be much more in touch with service and cost. More

by 1NYPAINTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez , Mark Crevina, Tony Paparatto, Nick

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by experienced technicians. Met my expectations. Fair pricing to resolve bill. I'd go back. Gaspare, Tony and Phil went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. More

by rcolella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Angel Hernandez, Vincent Cavallaro , Mark Crevina, Tony Paparatto

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful selection and fantastic sales and service staff! I'm definitely recommending this dealership to my peers!! More

by TOMMYKIM09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible talent combined with incredible passion make this a great experience. My problem was not only solved, but Gaspare suggested an upgrade that will assure better performance and a zero chance of th More

by CLAMBIASE115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I begin? Alan sold me my dream car. I explained what spec/options I wanted and he delivered exactly that. Very easy to deal with and the whole experience was just amazing. Thank you ! More

by Tomespo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Reichenthal, Angel Hernandez , Gregory Byrd, Jeff Giordano, Hooman Mozaffari, Keeno Parker, Arielle Vigilante

Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Tomespo, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear Alan assisted you in getting your dream car and helped make the whole experience a positive one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

1

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1988 BMW M3 car
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2020 Lamborghini Urus
used
Rosso Mars Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,595
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive