Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gavin Baker.
Gavin Baker
Gavin Baker at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Gavin Baker

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

46 Reviews of Gavin Baker

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My interaction with Gavin was amazing, he answered all my..."

- Regnaileen9300

My interaction with Gavin was amazing, he answered all my questions and made my experience very good. I would recommend you’ll anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated Gavin's patience and transparency but most..."

- JBD5z

We appreciated Gavin's patience and transparency but most importantly his friendly demeanor during the shopping and purchasing experience. That made it more pleasant and comfortable than a typical car lot. We also appreciated the collaboration with the rest of the staff - good group there and we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin was super helpful and patient through my whole..."

- Kerrysieff

Gavin was super helpful and patient through my whole buying process. I really enjoyed working with him to finance my first vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin, was awesome patience and very informative and..."

- Chris and Monique

Gavin, was awesome patience and very informative and helpful. We will be sending recommendations. This was our 1st time buying a vehicle and it was amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin was great to work with! So nice, patient, and..."

- Alyssa_rodriguez08

Gavin was great to work with! So nice, patient, and understanding while I got everything situated with my financing and not pushy. I’m very happy with my purchase and my experience with Covert Cadillac and with Gavin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin was great, he made the process smooth and..."

- Kimberlyann92

Gavin was great, he made the process smooth and effortless. Everyone was kind and caring. The best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin was excellent from the start!! The process was very..."

- Brittany White

Gavin was excellent from the start!! The process was very smooth and quick. I appreciate Gavin for taking care of us while we were at the dealership; he was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous ( I think you guys owe him a raise). I also wanted to thank Jerry from finance for working hard to give us a great deal and excellent warranty! We definitely will be back when looking for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let’s be honest, buying your first car is pretty..."

- Titovill13

Let’s be honest, buying your first car is pretty terrifying, especially if you know nothing about the car industry. I went in there kind of intimidated and started looking at some cars. Gavin approached me and man am I glad he did. He was competent, well spoken, and someone I could trust. We immediately clicked and we just started talking about what I want and how he would work with me. He made the process so easy and fast, it’s exactly the kind of service I would expect at Cadillac! Long story short, I ended up buying my dream car. Gavin and Jerry literally got me in my dream car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Gavin, was Great! The sales manager, James,..."

- dwilliams96007

The salesman, Gavin, was Great! The sales manager, James, needs to be fired. Car was said to be perfect but had $6,500 in damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi Mr. Williams, We are very sorry that you had a bad experience and would like to resolve this in a timely manner. Please reach out to our Preowned Director, Jose at 512-583-3447 to get resolution. Best Regards!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would..."

- campbell.riley

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would recommend anyone to come by a vehicle from covert Cadillac. I've left feeling like a million bucks with the car of my dreams I don't feel like I was suckered into or pressured into buying lemon. Able was a wonderful salesman impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,877
2018 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,677
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,655
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $26,477
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,411
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
FWD