Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Duran.
Jerry Duran
Jerry Duran at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Duran

Finance Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Jerry Duran

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traveled from Gulf coast MS to purchase a 2007 Toyota..."

- orrinms

We traveled from Gulf coast MS to purchase a 2007 Toyota Convertible. Chris picked us up at the airport and we were impressed by his energetic demeanor. In addition the Covert Dealership was first rate in their handling of our paperwork. We drove 600 miles back to MS and the car performed without a hitch. If your in the market vehicle, call Chris Tropiano at Covert Cadillac. You won't be disappointed. Orrin & Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales professional, Cory Rutherford, treated us like..."

- Mike

Your sales professional, Cory Rutherford, treated us like family and took amazing care of us during the process of putting us in our preowned Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen, Cory Rutherford

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience; very helpful, knowledge and service..."

- rtilotta

Fantastic experience; very helpful, knowledge and service was above and beyond. Took a personal interest in making sure everything worked out right. Quick responses and very easy to work with. Would do business with Cory again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Woodyard, Cory Rutherford , Michelle Raygo

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Chris Tropiano I bought my first Cadillac..."

- Tgaslin12

Thanks to Chris Tropiano I bought my first Cadillac today. Chris listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. Go see Chris! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took..."

- ben.lepior

Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took care of me. I found the truck online and was able to get everything done over the phone. Drove 4 hours to trade in and pick up my new truck. The best car buying experience I have had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Ruiz

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony..."

- Shermetta

From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony was so professional walked me thru the process caring and understanding me. Jerry worked a miracle for me. Chris was so knowledgeable and professional. There was no pressure on me I felt that God sent me there and the Cadillac team was my Angels watching over me. I will tell everyone I know about Covert. It the best place to purchase a car. They care and show it. Thank you for everything. Your my family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano , Anthony Perez

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a used Lexus GX 460. The car is..."

- Linbittel

We recently purchased a used Lexus GX 460. The car is immaculate and the customer service was wonderful. Everyone we met was friendly, helpful and fair. Alan was our salesperson and he was a joy to work with. The whole process took less than 2 hours...and (added bonus) they play great music! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Navarro Family

We do not live in Austin, but happened upon a perfect vehicle for us. Cory made this the easiest and most pain-free experience. He took extra time to review the details, answer questions, and make sure the car was in excellent condition. He stayed in contact and treated us like family. He also took time from his off-day as well to ensure the final sale process was smooth. Jerry was pleasant, thorough, and straight-forward. We would definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My guy Cory sold me a beautiful Escalade ESV today. This..."

- travisfry1

My guy Cory sold me a beautiful Escalade ESV today. This team at Covert made the best buying experience I’ve had in 14 car purchases throughout my life. Quiet professionals that go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very helpful"

- Bradley

Cory was very helpful and informative, also came in close to closing time on his day off to finalize my purchase. Very good experience overall, would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,750

2020 Ford Mustang

$31,750

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $47,750

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$47,750

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $11,988

2019 Nissan Versa Sedan

$11,988

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,988

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,988

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,495

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,295

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,295