Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Duran
Jerry Duran at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Jerry Duran

Finance Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
4.9
162 Reviews
4.9

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Jerry Duran

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services great people very nice place very..."

- H.homeRoger Hernandez

Great services great people very nice place very professional very clean good selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, James Munoz

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro was super helpful & got us in exactly what we..."

- Julieofelia87

Pedro was super helpful & got us in exactly what we wanted! He worked with finance to get us where we wanted. The process was a lot quicker than expected. Definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Benitez

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Tropiano was a pleasure to deal with and..."

- Kelly512

Chris Tropiano was a pleasure to deal with and contributed immensely to my overall experience with Covert Cadillac. Chris was not at all the prototypical car salesman. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and was very insightful and forthcoming with information and with his responses to questions. It had been a long time since I have purchased a car at a dealership and my experience with Chris and Covert Cadillac far exceeded my expectations at every level.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car purchase was an excellent experience and Chris..."

- mikeyd1961

This car purchase was an excellent experience and Chris made everything run very smoothly! I live in the Houston area and their dealership is in Austin. Chris was able to arrange free delivery of our new car to our house. He also was able to get us Buick OEM all weather floor mats and price matched the same type of car we saw on Carvana. Chris made the entire car buying experience an excellent one and delivered on everything he promised on!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano, Paul Fuqua

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Norton an his team where awesome! Highly recommend..."

- Jasmine simmons

Jared Norton an his team where awesome! Highly recommend covert! I had a great experience an I walked out with a smile! Thank you, all for everything my daughter an I are happy! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Norton, Everett Bradshaw

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and..."

- Rafael.Carrazana13

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and made our buying experience so much better and easier I would definitely recommend you to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, James Munoz , Everette Bradshaw

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro and Covert Cadillac made buying our new care so..."

- rnlreed

Pedro and Covert Cadillac made buying our new care so easy! They were a pleasure to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Benitez

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everett Bradshaw and Gavin Baker were outstanding. They..."

- mckennamichels

Everett Bradshaw and Gavin Baker were outstanding. They were willing to work with us and meet our needs, as well as our wants for our car. Thank you so much Covert!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, Christian Carrasco , Everette Bradshaw

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Pedro Benitez and all the staff at..."

- Mikerloera

Had a great experience Pedro Benitez and all the staff at covert Cadillac where true professionals we felt very welcomed no pressure just great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrientoz, Pedro Benitez

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin made the whole process so seamless and easy! This..."

- alyssaevan

Gavin made the whole process so seamless and easy! This was the greatest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Professionalism and knowledge are A-1. Unmatched quality, hands down! We will definitely come back to Covert Cadillac for our next purchase, and will refer Gavin to everybody! Thank you for being a rockstar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker , Everett

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $59,445
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,673
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,919
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,496
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,910
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,266
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD