About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Eades.
Geoff Eades
Geoff Eades, Finance Manager, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Geoff Eades

Finance Manager

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Managment

Service Advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of Geoff Eades

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful day!"

- ekahan01

We went to meet with Trish to just look. The day was so enjoyable that we bought a beautiful 2015 legacy, but more important, made a friend in the meantime! Working with Trish was like hanging with a great friend. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional at the same time. Thank you Trish you turned an uncomfortable painful day into a very enjoyable afternoon! That goes for all the folks at Lithia Subaru that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Trish Howard

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Kveatwell

Out of all the times we have bought a car this was the best and effortless buy. Our sales lady Michelle Powers was by far the best salesperson we have delt with. If in the future we choose to buy a car or truck this is where we will go. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Powers

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Jewel59

Outstanding, knowledgeable staff that found my requested car at the best price. Remarkable customer service and so very easy to work with. Chris Ryan had a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and took the time to explain key controls in detail. Everyone was extremely professional and cordial, plus there was no sales pressure. My husband and I had just a great experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan, Cale Haugen

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and very smooth purchase "

- natalia k.

I was referred to Lithia Subaru by my friends. It was my first time buying a car from dealer and I couldn't have had a better first experience thanks to Braden and Chris, very skilled sales men, I worked with. They were friendly, professional and just an overall pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and go back when in the market for a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Was Actually Fun to Buy a Car!"

- hgwinter

The service we received was “top notch” from start to finish! We went in interested in the Ascent, and Braden was patient, knowledgeable, and never once made us feel like he would have been disappointed had we changed our minds, or even decided not to purchase. He and Geoff stayed well after hours to be sure that every piece of our purchase was fair, documented correctly, and that we were happy with it. They got it into service for a few additions first thing the next morning, and after a quick training session on the “bells and whistles” we drove off feeling like we were saying goodbye to new friends. Honest, friendly, and professional are good ways to describe this whole crew. We give them our highest recommendation! If/when we decide to get another car, Braden is the first person we’ll contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Braden Robidoux

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kiki made my experience incredible!!!!"

- Ashlynnhub

When buying a car through a dealer it’s easy to expect a somewhat shady experience. I could not be happier I chose to purchase a from Kiki at Lithia Subaru in Oregon City!!! Both she and the dealership made my experience phenomenal and stress free. I am beyond happy with my purchase as well as the constant communication we continue to have even after the papers have been signed. This car buying experience was without a doubt the best one I have ever had thanks to both Lithia Subaru and Kiki. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Hundred"

- Jobo

I was in the market for a new(er) car, so I kicked tires at a few local dealerships. I felt underwhelmed by what they were offering and started getting unwarranted calls, so I was getting put off on the idea. Then I found an add for the model I was looking for that checked all the boxes. Low miles, one local owner, right color, right features.. and it seemed underpriced. I came in, drove it, read the history, looked it over in and out. There were no burn marks. It didn't smell like a stable. Not even a curb rub on the fender. During my test drive, I explained my budget and what my concerns were. Lo and behold, my fantastic salesperson Kiki actually listened to me and addressed any concerns with solutions. Afterwards, Kiki walked me through the buying process step by step and explained everything. I never once felt pressured or rushed. I just felt completely prepared before signing anything. Even the financing portion of the purchase was outstanding. Geoff got me a better rate than I could have found on my own (I tried) That was the most amazing part. I got the car I wanted without compromise with a full warranty and oil changes (I call them check-ups) and it still came in under budget. Outstanding. The whole experience was better than I hoped for, much less expected. The entire Lithia staff just seemed to genuinely want to be as helpful as they could be. And after giving my new bae a thorough detailing, I'm more convinced than ever that I got the best deal I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly and helpful."

- Brandsand1228

Chris asked the right questions to find what my wife and I were looking for. He was looking for our best interests, not his own. He was friendly and did his best to get us in and out as quick as possible to our pleasure! All around a great experience, we would definitely return to buy another Subaru through Chris in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutely recommend! "

- mamavae

My time there was comfortable and fast! They have an awesome kid area and free snacks. Everyone was very nice and enjoyable to be around. I walked away with exactly what I wanted. Great place to go for what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UPGRADED!!"

- olukje

We went in intending to purchase one specific car, but walked away with another. Our curiosity had grown while talking to Gene during the test drive, which lead us to want to see what other cars on the lot had to offer. Gene took the time to help us pinpoint what it is we were looking for, within our price and mileage range, to give us the best bang for our buck. He was a good listener, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and we would definitely come back and buy another car from him in the future. In addition to Genes warmth, Geoff in finance, took the time to connect with us on a personal level. We appreciated the reciprocity and left his office with a smiles on our faces. Geoff also went into great detail to break down and explain every form that needed signing. Thanks to him, we really felt like we walked out of there with the best deal for our money, and for that we're grateful. Lastly, my husband, who is an avid basketball fan, had to miss the entire 3rd game of GS vs.the Cavs, to make this purchase, but still walked thrilled with our time spent there - and that's saying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Rude

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420