About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Eades.
Geoff Eades
Geoff Eades, Finance Manager, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Geoff Eades

Finance Manager

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Managment

Service Advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Geoff Eades

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Kat

I recently had the opportunity to work with Brian Leonard and Daniel Stiefel at Lithia Subaru and had a wonderful experience. They were extremely helpful with their wealth of knowledge about Subarus and leasing options and were incredibly patient and kind as I determined which car was best for me for lifestyle and finance. I highly recommend Lithia Subaru for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Jjh24

Having the car I wanted in stock and without a dealer mark up made it an easier experience. Perhaps a way to expediate the experience when dealing with a customer who has a pre approval would have made it more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- JJ35

Lithia Subaru pleasantly surprised me. We’ve only visited 1 car dealership for the past 22years, mostly because we knew we could trust them. These past 4 months I have visited several car dealerships looking for a car. Lithia was one of the least forceful and most friendly. Lithia staff were kind, helpful, and never pushy. I saw a price online and called the dealership. Brian answered. He helped us through the whole process. He was never pushy, very patient, helpful, and did his best to work around our timing and needs. The price of our car was already set low, so no cost reduction was made. But, every staff member took time with us, was patient, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning , Tobias -

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and transparent "

- SaraQuitugua

When we came in first thing this morning, we’re we’re quickly greeted by Brian and he was super easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and was eager to help. He was very transparent and honest with vehicle pricing and my options. Even though the forester I wanted wasn’t on the lot, he was willing to looking into option to find it. Although I didn’t leave with the vehicle I came in intending to purchase, I left with a vehicle that surpassed what I originally wanted and am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Sparkles"

- nathanandmolly

We put Trish though the gamete. I wanted to see other models and she listened. Not only to what my budget was, she gave us time to figure out what we wanted. We ended up in the car we were meant to be in. Thank you Subaru for having such an amazing staff. Also please keep a manual as an option. I purchased my first automatic and struggled with it. I would like to give props to Oregan City Lithia. We were welcomed to Oregon in a magestic way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful day!"

- ekahan01

We went to meet with Trish to just look. The day was so enjoyable that we bought a beautiful 2015 legacy, but more important, made a friend in the meantime! Working with Trish was like hanging with a great friend. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional at the same time. Thank you Trish you turned an uncomfortable painful day into a very enjoyable afternoon! That goes for all the folks at Lithia Subaru that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Trish Howard

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Kveatwell

Out of all the times we have bought a car this was the best and effortless buy. Our sales lady Michelle Powers was by far the best salesperson we have delt with. If in the future we choose to buy a car or truck this is where we will go. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Powers

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Jewel59

Outstanding, knowledgeable staff that found my requested car at the best price. Remarkable customer service and so very easy to work with. Chris Ryan had a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and took the time to explain key controls in detail. Everyone was extremely professional and cordial, plus there was no sales pressure. My husband and I had just a great experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan, Cale Haugen

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and very smooth purchase "

- natalia k.

I was referred to Lithia Subaru by my friends. It was my first time buying a car from dealer and I couldn't have had a better first experience thanks to Braden and Chris, very skilled sales men, I worked with. They were friendly, professional and just an overall pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and go back when in the market for a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Was Actually Fun to Buy a Car!"

- hgwinter

The service we received was “top notch” from start to finish! We went in interested in the Ascent, and Braden was patient, knowledgeable, and never once made us feel like he would have been disappointed had we changed our minds, or even decided not to purchase. He and Geoff stayed well after hours to be sure that every piece of our purchase was fair, documented correctly, and that we were happy with it. They got it into service for a few additions first thing the next morning, and after a quick training session on the “bells and whistles” we drove off feeling like we were saying goodbye to new friends. Honest, friendly, and professional are good ways to describe this whole crew. We give them our highest recommendation! If/when we decide to get another car, Braden is the first person we’ll contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Braden Robidoux

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807