Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder
Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder at Checkered Flag Hyundai World
Refer Me

Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

Team Leader

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

Geoff has a black belt in corny dad jokes. Geoff married up to his amazing wife and is Daddy to the four cutest kids in the world (other people may disagree and its ok for them to be wrong) :) Geoff enjoys dark chocolate, good craft beers, and gourmet coffee. Geoff considers it his personal mission to help you find the lowest price vehicle that best meets your needs!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager, Certified in Hyundai and Volkswagen, can help with Hondas, Toyotas and any used vehicle.

Professional Corny Joke Teller

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally contacted the dealership about a new Palisade I was interested in, even narrowing down the color and trim. They didn’t have any allocations at the time but Bobby Frison remembered what I More

by Rlpearce001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOBBY FRISON , Seth Howell

Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Bobby was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was low key but professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and helpful, taking the time to explain everything and answer all questions. More

by jpmihalk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demario Street

May 19, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time Checkered Flag customer and was extremely impressed! No games, no hidden fees, no back and forth. Denise went above and beyond trying to find a vehicle that would work for us. It was not a More

by LisaM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Polinchock, Tommy Washington , Charles

Dec 08, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into the dealership to get information on a few vehicles and Brandon is probably one of the best dealership associates I've ever worked with. While I didn't walk away with a new car, Brandon went o More

by Garrett T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holley

Aug 19, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been researching since the first of the year for a car. I finally got serious about it and starting driving cars. I decided to look online, I called and asked if they the car in stock and you did. More

by Beckyqashat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Washington

Apr 29, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with Geoff's assistance in particular and your dealership in general. We knew what we wanted when we arrived and are now enjoying our 2020 Hyundai Palisade. More

by Saundra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Geoff was pleasant. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff is a very thorough sales person who expressed information about the three SUVs my husband and I was considering. We eliminated two SUVs and very satisfied with our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. T More

by cynthiamiller1310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Cynthia. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff tried to help me land a nice used vehicle but due to my size, there were no vehicles in my price range that worked. At the point where I divided that we could not do business, his courtesy and profes More

by Billybill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Billy, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Geoff really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

Sep 29, 2020

Billybill responded

Thanks

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff was wonderful. Patient and kind and understanding. Thanks to him and his hard work I have a beautiful 2017 Tucson. Hes very responsive too! More

by Chunter54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff with a G was very upfront was the key in securing my recent 2020 Santa Fe person, granted it was nearly a six month process with a pandemic thrown in. Geoff was very upfront with pricing, incentives More

by Larry Simerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Larry! At Checkered Flag Hyundai World, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Santa Fe. I will share your compliments with Geoff and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,970
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gemstone Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,290
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,218
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $28,419
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $37,203
2022 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Lunar White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,297
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive