Demario Street
Demario Street at Checkered Flag Hyundai World
Refer Me

Demario Street

Elite Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

I enjoy getting to build lasting relationships with all my guests. When I’m not at work, I’m working on music writing, production, and cinematography.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Insurance Legal and Ethical Standards Certification

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Demario Street

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was so great, I came in about a car, and they wasted no time getting me done, Demarco was GREAT More

by Blair.twine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a hybrid car these days is challenging and the options are limited. Demario Steel from Hyundai World - Checkered Flag was an honest, patient and knowledgeable agent that went along with me on a fo More

by Carlos Toro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martene Hogan

Aug 09, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbeatable price on the car. Almost all the paperwork was ready before arrival and I was taken care of right away. More

by BenMooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demario is an outstanding salesman. He made the process easy and informative. Very knowledgeable and professional. Made my Experience with Checkered Flag special. I would recommend More

by davidechapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag Hyundai World and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demario was professional, patient and knowledgeable. We had an enjoyable experience and look forward to continued business. More

by Jamal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He really did a great job keeping us updated on the arrival of the car we wanted. First class job. More

by dstubbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jakubs

Jul 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demaro was prompt with replying to all my random questions. the process was all pretty much done remotely, so all I needed to to was wait to be picked up and sign a few documents. then drove off. I More

by bna240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hamm, Tommy Washington

Jul 07, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demario is a godsend and I will never ever go anywhere else and deal with anybody else. I hope whoever needs to see this, sees it, and he gets the recognition he deserves because he is the bomb! More

by Krystinamwalker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top level service. Made it very easy to purchase my vehicle. I will be back. More

by Lthudgins67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was low key but professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and helpful, taking the time to explain everything and answer all questions. More

by jpmihalk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

May 19, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,473
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $22,428
2016 Audi Q5
used
Scuba Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,843
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,716
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,398
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,985
2019 Genesis G70
used
Havana Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive