Geoff Kaleal
Geoff Kaleal at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

Geoff Kaleal

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

5.0
221 Reviews

Client advocate.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz

221 Reviews of Geoff Kaleal

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, fast experience, it was a pleasure to buy the car at that location. All stuff of Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs were extremely polite especially Kenneth Lucas More

by kachromicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very modern facility with all the amenities necessary to sell and service a high end line of vehicles. Communication techniques employed are consistent with today’s technology More

by RONBONOMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Harry Sugarman

Aug 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Ronbonomo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience of my life and I'm 62. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Frank is way above all I have ever experienced. He went beyond my expectations. CALL HIM, you won't regret it. The o More

by José N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank makes it very easy to purchase a Mercedes. The whole team at Bonita Springs Dealership was very gracious and accommodating. No reason to go anywhere else More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Jeff, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about this dealership. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. As for my salesman , Frank De Luca, he’s just A1 -the BEST! I decided to purchase the vehicle I was leasing and also lost m More

by LynneG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Jun 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff is the best service person we have ever had, anywhere. He is very helpful, smart and always in a wonderful smile. We will keep coming back. Thanks a million! More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Bill, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, quick and responsive. The waiting room was pleasant and the time went by quickly. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. More

by cutchcasey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Tammaro

Jun 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Deluca was extremely helpful, informative, enthusiastic, and a pleasure to work with. Him and the management team made it possible to put me back into a new beautiful 2020 C43 AMG. This is now More

by Fxd78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff is absolutely wonderful. He services our families three cars. We were going to purchase a Porsche and decided not to specifically because of Geoff and the honest service that he provides. We know we More

by Leahsells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff did an excellent Job making sure my c63 was in tip too shape and I’m very thankful I finally found a dealer and service advisor that is easy to deal with. I’m from out of state but will most certainly More

by Aloineracing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive