About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Kuitert.
Geoff Kuitert
Geoff Kuitert, Service Advisor, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Geoff Kuitert

Service Advisor

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Born and raised in Fond du Lac, Geoff graduated from UW-Oshkosh in December 2008 and started as the Manager of the Express Lube in January 2009. He has been a part of the dealership since 2000. He enjoys playing basketball, golf and a good movie in his spare time.

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Geoff Kuitert

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't see in the dark"

- Dodge.Randy

Took my ram into the service department to have the cap lights wired up and after 2 long hours of waiting they tell me it's ready. So I pay my bill and drive off into the sunset(Not thinking, I should've check them b4 leaving) the next day I check them and they only hooked up the brake light and not the cap light inside .. and left the cap light wire just dangling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Doug

I have only worked with their service department so far, and have been happy with the service and professionalism provided. Just moved here and had been using another trusted dealer, so far I am happy with the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- PK

Easy, comfortable non-pressured experience ending with a great deal on a great truck. Kraig is personable, knowledgeable and professional. Not only would I recommend him and this dealership, i already have! Ken Kramer[

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Get jeeped

Took vehicle in form service check before vacation. After service was completed only a few items needed attention and costs was less than $100.00. Guessing that what continued good service does for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly relaxing "

- Get jeeped

This dealership has a welcoming friendly feeling when you walk in. The sales team working together to make customers feel important. The service department is always there to help no matter how busy they are and get the work done professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change wiper change "

- Toms jeep

Very good service not real pushy showed filter that needed replacing.they were fast and found a filter that needed replacing. Very friendly.I would highly recommend this place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Repair"

- Jeep owner

Discussed repair options, historical results of the various options, and very receptive and accommodating to my preferred method of repair. Cost was very reasonable for work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, but inconvenient"

- Green Lake Customer

I bring my car to Summit because that's where I purchased the car, their service team is very good and it is the closest Jeep dealership to my home. However, I live 25 minutes away in Green Lake and Summit does not have loaner cars or a customer service vehicle that can drop me off when my car is in for service. Sitting in the Summit parking lot last Friday I called multiple Fond du Lac taxis and the earliest pick up was in 2 hours. Another Summit customer heard me on the phone and offered me a ride. I love the service team, but the dealership could make it much easier to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just doing the right thing!"

- Grand caravan

Just a good dealer with good people doing the right thing in your time of need. Sure helped me out! It is great to have a local dealer that looks out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson, Julie Kryzyanowski

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Exceeded!"

- RK

Our service appointment was scheduled quickly - repairs complete within a day (with part ordering). Summit stands being the vehicles they sell. Service staff was very knowledgeable and friendly from the moment we drove into the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,363