About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Kuitert.
Geoff Kuitert
Geoff Kuitert, Service Advisor, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Geoff Kuitert

Service Advisor

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Born and raised in Fond du Lac, Geoff graduated from UW-Oshkosh in December 2008 and started as the Manager of the Express Lube in January 2009. He has been a part of the dealership since 2000. He enjoys playing basketball, golf and a good movie in his spare time.

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Geoff Kuitert

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing my 3rd jeep Grand Cherokee"

- KARIPATTEE Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee I purchased from this dealership. And I will be back in 3 years to do it again for my 4th. I had excellent experience with my salesman, finance and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- GrannyB

I was offered a beverage more than once and Kraig came in on his day off within 30 mins. Kraig is always very pleasant and thorough and I always enjoy visits. I was only stopping in for an oil change and ended up walking out with a new vehicle instead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- evonnep2001 Verified Customer

I ordered new wheels for my jeep wrangler. First, lori assisted me with looking through the website I decided on. When the wrong wheels were delivered, parts and service worked together to make sure the old were sent back. Service appointments had to be changed due to this. Everyone I encountered was very accommodating as to make sure this happened. Summit is top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its best"

- Mom of 8 Verified Customer

My husband and I have bought numerous vehicles from Deans Dodge, aka Holiday Dodge, aka Summit Dodge. The service and salesmen are what keep us coming back. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Chris Olig

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"spot on great job service manager "

- johnbartel415 Verified Customer

spot on! your pick for service manage was right on. Lori was a great help keep up the good work I'll be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Heisler

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for my 2012 Durango Citadel"

- gvshier Verified Customer

The wait time was minimal, and everyone I dealt with was very polite and knowledgeable. They made a personal Improvement at the service desk, which I very much appreciate. It's also nice to be in a clean orderly place, and they're building my confidence that they are not going to hit me with some possibly unneeded repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Heisler

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest oil change ever!"

- rfink_52 Verified Customer

Because it was like 20 minutes. I barely sat down. No time for coffee.But I did however have a 🍪.Nice waiting room atmosphere.yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One stop shop"

- parkerwinterhack Verified Customer

Summit automotive has been our one stop shop for all of our vehicle needs. Sean smith is very knowledgeable and laid back. This makes purchasing new vehicles easy! Their service department is also fantastic, Geoff is easy to work with ,along with their oil change services, no appointment needed to get my oil changes! Their finance department takes the time to explain the paper work and also show you the warranty options they offer without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Tammie Hodge Verified Customer

I'm a certified YouTube mechanic (laughing) that works on my Jeep whenever possible. I drive an hour one way to visit this dealership although I live in an area with plenty of local Jeep dealerships because I know my Jeep is in great hands. I've always had good experiences and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sieloff

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and friendly"

- timothykurtze Verified Customer

I I like this service center, always fast and so nice...chocolate chip cookies and free WiFi...who could ask for more? my experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303