George Abdala
George Abdala at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

George Abdala

Pre Owned Sales

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of George Abdala

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George, manager and the staff made buying our daughters first car a pleasure! Thank you for helping us make her Christmas amazing!! Emily and Nigil More

by ethoash13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, great price, kind people The dealership was clean and well done, my salesman Mohammad was straightforward, the price I found online was the exact price they asked, they were w More

by BE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Rahhal, Nick Acevedo , Lee Pollock, Julian, he was great

Dec 20, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We’re very happy to hear that you had a good experience and we were able to earn your business. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, Fast Service George was great. He was very friendly and helpful with my requests. I set up an appointment before hand and he had the car ready when I got there. Fr More

by kharlow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. Congratulations on your purchase! It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome a.n.d day, friendly and dependable Great place to get a car. Nick and George are great, friendly, and get the job done.. Ill be back again to purchase my next car ay a later date.. lif More

by Littlebiggreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo

May 03, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad to hear Nick and George could provide you with an outstanding car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a cx-5 and a Mazda 6 Courteous, helpful and answered any questions I had. The price was in my budget and I bought 2 cars for my 2 kids. Thank you More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo

Mar 21, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it is great to hear our team could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive