Mohamad Rahhal
Mohamad Rahhal at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Mohamad Rahhal

Used Car Sales

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Mohamad Rahhal

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohamad made my purchase simple. I came from 5 1/2 hours away and they took care of me, even drove me across town to view the vehicle while was being serviced still. Highly recommend More

by Jonathandesmond1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Helpful. Made buying a car really painless. Couldn't of asked for a better representative from Jeff Haas Mazda to help us! More

by vforchelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is great at Jeff haas Mazda because of Mr. Mohammad Rahal. I bought 6 cars from this dealer because of Mr. Mohammad and not just that, every time I have a service for my car he comes and greet More

by Pierre Makdissi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place I was looking for a car for my college daughter that is stylish and safe. The new building was so beautiful and the salesman Mohammed was excellent. H More

by Alfie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Extraordinaire I have waited for a while to comment on this dealership. I bought my first Mazda from Jeff Haas 3 plus years ago. It is easy to say good things durin More

by phlash7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Nana Mohamad Rahhal took time to drive across town to take me to pick up my car ... such a gentleman helped me in and out of the car ... wonderful conversa More

by bbing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Mohamad took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review of Mazda CX5 Purchase Mohamad excelled in making the nuisance of purchasing a new car a tolerable event. Mohamad was extremely knowledgeable and courteous throughout all a More

by Bevo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Mohamad is an asset to Jeff Haas Mazda, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Mohammad was exceptionally helpful and thurough, he made sure I got the right car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Jeff haas Mazda to a More

by amanda32456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Mohammad could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greay No hassle experience. Easy to deal with the salesman. Great job overall. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car More

by Bigsmittyjas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation. We really appreciate your business. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I can’t express how much I’m thankful for this dealership,they’re the best. Turned my difficult situation into something positive. Mohamad and Nick we More

by Bjm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo

Jan 07, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for this awesome review! It's so great to see that our team was able to provide you with terrific service. Take care and have a wonderful day! Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive