Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Essa.
George Essa
George Essa, New Car Sales/Leasing Professional, Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

George Essa

New Car Sales/Leasing Professional

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3800 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48359

Contact Me

I've been in the business of selling cars for about 7 years. There's few things I like more than the look on a customer's face when I am able to put them in a car they love for a price they love too! I have a 8 year old son named Luke, he is my entire world and I strive everyday to set him a great example. In addition, I am a cigar connoisseur. My favorite brand is Acid Kuba Kuba. I also love spending time outdoors with my friends and family fishing and boating. I would love to welcome you as apart of my business family and help you get yourself into a new vehicle. If you have any questions, or inquiries on a new vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to me via phone, or email.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of George Essa

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milosch's Palace took great care of me. "

- RP

Thank you to George Essa and Mark Milosch for making my lease turn in and new lease experience quick, easy and professional. It was a pleasure to meet you and work to find a car that matched my requirements... Right on your lot. The paperwork was fast and easy on your high tech desk top system with Kevin. George covered all the details and was pleasant and professional. He had the car prepped and waiting when he promised and made sure I understood the car's features. He synced my phone up to the car. The car had a full tank...BONUS!!! The phone call from your customer service representative the morning of my pick up was a pleasant surprise. The facility is fresh and inviting and easy to get to. I will be returning for future business and sending my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us the deal we needed"

- Hauns

We found George online based on all the great reviews people wrote about him. This was important because we knew what we wanted but weren’t sure if we were going to lease or buy. He quickly helped us navigate through the options, pros/cons of each and when it came time to make a decision, he worked very hard to get us the best possible deal (I know because we went home and shopped around to confirm). He was super patient with us while we did that. He also saved us half the time spent at the dealership by having most of the paperwork handled before we ever got there Kevin was quick and informative with signing the papers. We couldn’t be happier with our new RAM. And will definitely be back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tykoski, Kevin Wiet

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Kgrenillo

I went into the dealership as a first time Lease buyer and George Essa was so helpful, patient and great to work with! It was a fantastic experience because of his time and efforts! I'm very happy with the dealership and my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was good until it wasn’t "

- Mam31893

I came in there with my dad to get a new car. It is my first time leasing my own car. We agreed upon first payment plus tax. Everything was going great until the day i went to get my car. The day I go to get my car I am told I had to pay 100 dollars more because it was 1000 down which is not want we agreed with but i was excited to get my car and didn’t really think about it and being new to this. And then of course 100 for the license plate which I was expecting to pay. I was also mad I didn’t get a full tank of gas as I did for my other three jeep leases.. anyways on my pervious lease I went over miles and it was agreed to be waved because of me getting another jeep lease. Then we get a bill for $120 for the over miles... so here i am $220 plus gas robbed from me. Basically a months payment wasted. I really do hate having to write a bad review like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2018

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I'm sorry for any miscommunication on your deal. We strive to do business in an up front manner. It is not our policy to "bump" people at delivery. In fact we want the delivery to be the best part. If there is something we can do, or something you would like to discuss with me personally, i can be reached at dmj@palacecj.com. -Don Milosch Jr, General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mamorse23

I could not be happier with my experience leasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee from George Essa at Milosch. It was amazing. Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Shortest time in a dealership ever! "

- Yeagerbomb😁

George Essa did a amazing job! He was very honest and efficient. I love my new truck! And will be back for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a ram 1500 bighorn 2019"

- Bigsal46

George helped me get into the exact truck I wanted for the price I wanted, He was a straight up guy and made the process as easy and quick as possible. I would recommend George to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breath of fresh air"

- Ryan R.

Went into this dealership after hearing the same promises you always do.. very low expectations based on previous car buying experience and was blown away. George Essa was the salesman who helped me. I told him what I was looking for and what I wanted for my trade in and what I wanted to pay. He listened, and didn’t waste any of my time.. told me what my options were, found me some discounts and got me into a vehicle which I was not even considering as a possibility. More than excited about my new Ram, and overwhelming pleased with the dealerships and its people! Highly recommend all of it! Totally changed my perception of car dealers, they are not all one in the same! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tykoski

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Tim

We were expecting to just come in and receive a quote on a Ram Truck. George was so helpful we decided to to end our evaluation and to with George and a Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Jennifer B.

I had been working with a dealership before visiting this one and was getting very frustrated. I decided to take a chance and take the 40 minute drive to check this dealership out. They had a huge and fantastic selection of vehicles and before I could even get fully through the front door I was greeted by an associate. The whole time I was there I was treated with respect and never felt pressured. My salesman took care of me and worked with me the whole way to get me my new vehicle and see that I was happy with everything. It was truely a overall great experience! Well worth the trip over to the dealership, will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,549

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,984

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,580

2018 Ram 1500

$49,114

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,795

2018 Ram 1500

$42,437

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995