George Jermstad
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

George Jermstad | Page 2

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Commercial Sales Manager 540-689-0224 gjermstad@criswellauto.com I have been very fortunate to have lived in four different countries and traveled to over forty. My personal time is focused on my wife and three children - An IT tech in London, a naval officer who recently returned from deployment and my youngest daughter just graduated from JMU and is off to Shenandoah University to study nursing!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

My early experience in the construction industry has greatly benefited my work in commercial vehicles.

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of George Jermstad

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George makes it easy! I would highly recommend contacting George and Criswell Ford for your next purchase. After hours of looking online, one phone call to George, and h More

by dhornbak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's fantastic to hear that George delivered a first class buying event. Our goal is to deliver a simple and seamless purchasing process from start to finish, and we appreciate knowing you were satisfied.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very easy to work with and answered any questions I had promptly. He had paperwork and truck ready to go when I pulled in to the lot. Definitely will use the dealership again. Thank you for More

by rshoemaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see you enjoyed an easy and efficient truck buying experience at Criswell Ford! We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you again.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was one amazing sales men. I honestly couldn’t have asked for anyone else to get me into my new Ford F650. From start to finish and even beyond that he was there. Thanks George More

by LawnKeyLandscaping
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ross

Feb 11, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're thrilled to see you had an exceptional Ford buying experience at Criswell! George and our other team members are happy to help with any future automotive needs.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with George. He was absolutely awesome he picked us up from the airport and got us to the dealership everything went as seamless No BS here by your next vehicle from these guys you won’t be dis More

by Chrismeck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! It's great to see you enjoyed an easy and efficient buying event while working with George at Criswell Ford.

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I've had buying a commercial vehicle! George was responsive, and checked in frequently throughout the process. In todays world we need more folks like George and the team @ Woods More

by Willie.Elgin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're thrilled to hear you had an exceptional buying experience at Criswell Ford! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to working with you again!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great to work with and made my experience buying a new truck seamless, quick and easy. Couldn't ask for a better experience dealing with Criswell and George. George even took time out of hi More

by Matt/Forrester Farm Eq
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our goal is to provide a noteworthy buying event, and it's great to know George really delivered. Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford and for taking the time to tell us about your great experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 STARS PLUS for George! He got us set up with a replacement Dump Truck and went the EXTRA mile to make it happen. Picked us up 3 hours away from dealership so we could be on our way back to Georgi More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us, and it's wonderful to see that George and Criswell exceeded your expectations. We hope your new truck meets all of your landscaping needs!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best auto buying experience ever. I buy several vehicles every 2-3 years and I have to say, George and the Criswell group have been the best to deal with. More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are thrilled to hear that you can depend on the Criswell Ford team to deliver an exceptional purchasing process from start to finish. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, convenience, local. George made it great. I would buy from them again! VERY PROFESSIONAL More

by purgrain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience at Criswell! We look forward to your next visit with us!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called George answered got me the truck I was looking for showed up that same week signed a few papers and was out the door. Great professional company would do business again. More

by michaelbehun5015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a great experience from start to finish while working with George at Criswell Ford! We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of assistance with any future automotive needs.

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,971
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,295
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,368
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,417
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,280
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,962
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive