Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Criswell Ford of Woodstock Employees

View
Sort By
Bobby  Wilkerson at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Bobby Wilkerson

New and Used Sales bwilkerson@criswellauto.com
5.0
Devin Haines at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Devin Haines

Sales Manager dhaines@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Coy Wilkerson at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Coy Wilkerson

New and Used Sales cwilkerson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jose Reyes at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Jose Reyes

New and Used Sales josereyes@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tom Ross at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tom Ross

Finance Manager tross@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tim  Neff at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tim Neff

Service Manager tneff@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Chris Ricketts

General Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Misty Clark at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Misty Clark

Service Advisor mclark@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Perry Sager at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Perry Sager

New and Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Brandon Monse at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Brandon Monse

New and Used Sales bmonse@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dicky Linaweaver at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Dicky Linaweaver

Parts dlinaweaver@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jessica Vincent at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Jessica Vincent

Office Manager jvincent@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
John Simmons at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

John Simmons

Parts Manager jsimmons@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Krista Lutman at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Krista Lutman

Tag and Title klutman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Melissa Fink at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Melissa Fink

New and Used Sales mfink@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Price Click at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Price Click

New and Used Sales pclick@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.