Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.8
114 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.
Contact Dealership

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Criswell Ford of Woodstock Employees

View
Sort By
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Eden at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Melissa Eden

New and Used Sales meden@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Wood at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Devin Wood

New and Used Sales dwood@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Haines at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Devin Haines

Sales Manager dhaines@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ross at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tom Ross

Finance Manager tross@criswellauto.com
4.7
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim  Neff at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tim Neff

Service Manager tneff@criswellauto.com
3.9
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Holley Smith at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Holley Smith

Service Advisor
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Scott McMichael at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Scott McMichael

New and Used Sales smcmichael@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Andrew Rainey at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Andrew Rainey

Used Sales arainey@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Chris Ricketts

General Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Perry Sager at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Perry Sager

New and Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Jose Reyes at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Jose Reyes

New and Used Sales josereyes@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.