Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

5.0
72 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Criswell Ford of Woodstock Employees

View
Sort By
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com
5.0
Tim  Neff at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tim Neff

Service Manager tneff@criswellauto.com
5.0
Misty Clark at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Misty Clark

Service Advisor mclark@criswellauto.com
5.0
Bobby  Wilkerson at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Bobby Wilkerson

New and Used Sales bwilkerson@criswellauto.com
5.0
Devin Haines at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Devin Haines

Sales Manager dhaines@criswellauto.com
5.0
Tom Ross at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Tom Ross

Finance Manager tross@criswellauto.com
5.0
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Chris Ricketts

General Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com
5.0
Perry Sager at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Perry Sager

New and Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com
5.0
Devin Wood at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Devin Wood

New and Used Sales dwood@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jose Reyes at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Jose Reyes

New and Used Sales josereyes@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Coy Wilkerson at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Coy Wilkerson

Used Sales cwilkerson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Bryce Feathers at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Bryce Feathers

New and Used Sales bfeathers@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Chris Lutman at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Chris Lutman

New and Used Sales clutman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Chuck Mease at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Chuck Mease

Service Director cmease@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Destiny Walker at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Destiny Walker

Used Sales dwalker@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dicky Linaweaver at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Dicky Linaweaver

Parts dlinaweaver@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
John Simmons at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

John Simmons

Parts Manager jsimmons@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kevin Campbell at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Kevin Campbell

Used Sales kcampbell@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kimberly  Frye at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Kimberly Frye

Used Sales kfrye@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Krista Lutman at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Krista Lutman

Tag and Title klutman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Matt Riffey at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Matt Riffey

New and Used Sales mriffey@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Melissa Fink at Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Melissa Fink

New and Used Sales mfink@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.