George Jermstad
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Commercial Sales Manager 540-689-0224 gjermstad@criswellauto.com I have been very fortunate to have lived in four different countries and traveled to over forty. My personal time is focused on my wife and three children - An IT tech in London, a naval officer who recently returned from deployment and my youngest daughter just graduated from JMU and is off to Shenandoah University to study nursing!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

My early experience in the construction industry has greatly benefited my work in commercial vehicles.

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of George Jermstad

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was a pleasure to work with and quick acting. Look to do further business in the future. More

by justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Warfield

Dec 12, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were provided with an exceptional vehicle buying experience at Criswell. We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In years of auto buying experience this was hands down the best experience. Would buy again! More

by mitchzawaski
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Warfield

Dec 13, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's rewarding to know you enjoyed a stellar vehicle buying experience while working with our first class staff. We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was a pleasure help in getting our new truck. It’s the third we’ve gotten from him and we’ll get more! More

by Rickc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Warfield

Dec 07, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you can count on George to deliver an exceptional truck buying experience! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Criswell Ford is always responsive and helpful to my business. George always delivers when we need a new vehicle. This is our third truck that George found for us - all have been reliable and worked p More

by Brent
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for your continued patronage! It's great to know you can rely on George and Criswell to provide the vehicles you need. We value your business and look forward to assisting with any future automotive needs.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with George Jermstad. He was one of the few a spoke with that was interested in actually selling me a truck and kept in touch while the deal being done. Highly recommend h More

by Brian L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing your recommendations! It's great to see you had a positive truck buying experience while working with George. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can help in any other way.

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience has been very good while purchasing our Transit. Communication and follow up went well also. We’ll be back when the next Ford needs to be purchase. More

by ddodrill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you had an all-around outstanding experience at Criswell! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience dealing with George. Easy and hassle free buying experience. Excellent customer service! More

by adam_maclam@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

!00% satisfaction is our goal, and it's great to see you enjoyed your recent purchasing process at Criswell!

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was able to make our order during a time that items were limited as well as the bank availability. The only issues we incurred were caused by the Super Duty details when it came to the cab to a More

by HES_LLC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for sharing these details about your recent experience at Criswell! It's great to know you were pleased with the outstanding customer service you received while working with George. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and showed us everything about our new truck! Would go there again to buy a vehicle. More

by Jenleo1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Sager, Shannon Johnson

Oct 16, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful truck buying experience. We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great to deal with and worked to meet the company needs in a timely manner. As a company we will for sure return. It was a seamless process start to finish. Great people, Great customer servi More

by Jlohr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you enjoyed a fantastic purchasing process at Criswell! We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,644
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,067
2023 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $63,925
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,467
2023 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $50,775
2023 Ford Transit-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,811
2023 Ford F-250
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive