Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Jermstad.
George Jermstad
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me
5.0

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me

Commercial Sales Manager 540-689-0224 gjermstad@criswellauto.com I have been very fortunate to have lived in four different countries and traveled to over forty. My personal time is focused on my wife and three children - An IT tech in London, a naval officer on deployment and a JMU college student!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

My early experience in the construction industry has greatly benefited my work in commercial vehicles.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of George Jermstad

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with George was a pleasure. We weren't settled on..."

- JBT

Working with George was a pleasure. We weren't settled on a specific truck. He did extensive research and kept in communication with us on an almost daily basis. George was always available to answer questions! Never felt better about a truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed a great truck buying event while working with George at Criswell Ford! Our team members are dedicated to delivering a remarkable experience, and we truly appreciate this positive feedback.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and smoothest purchase ever. Deal closed..."

- ghb

Great service and smoothest purchase ever. Deal closed the same day and vehicle delivered the next. Highly recommended for any commercial or private purchase. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing these positive details about your recent buying experience at Criswell Ford! Our professional staff is here to help with all of your automotive needs, and we hope to be of assistance again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast service! I finally have found someone that is..."

- Nicholashamill2291

Very fast service! I finally have found someone that is reliable and takes care of all my truck needs. I will be using George for all my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

This is wonderful news! It's exciting to see that you can rely on George at Criswell Ford to provide a top notch vehicle buying experience. We appreciate this positive feedback and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George has been a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and..."

- I. Mamadou

George has been a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and thoughtful. He leped me with all my questions. I will recommend him to everyone that I know. Working with George has been the best experience that I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell and for taking the time to share these positive comments with us. We value your business and truly appreciate your recommendations.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was easy to deal with. No games, very..."

- Barry

George was easy to deal with. No games, very professional. I will be recommending him in the future! I hope to see him again next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant vehicle buying experience while working with George at Criswell Ford! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance with any other automotive needs.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,310

2020 Ford Escape

$21,310

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,395

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,395

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995

2020 Ford F-150

$41,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,634

2020 Ford Escape

$17,634

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,816

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,816

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,310

2020 Ford Expedition

$48,310