George Jermstad
George Jermstad at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Commercial Sales Manager 540-689-0224 gjermstad@criswellauto.com I have been very fortunate to have lived in four different countries and traveled to over forty. My personal time is focused on my wife and three children - An IT tech in London, a naval officer who recently returned from deployment and my youngest daughter just graduated from JMU and is off to Shenandoah University to study nursing!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

My early experience in the construction industry has greatly benefited my work in commercial vehicles.

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of George Jermstad

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxx good salesman. Efficient and first class. Will continue to buy from George in the future! More

by Publicworks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you had a simple and seamless purchasing process while working with George at Criswell Ford! Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can help with any other automotive needs.

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great to work with. I recommend to everyone. Even delivered my new vehicle More

by Jeffery_smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were pleased with your experience at Criswell Ford! It's rewarding to know we earned your recommendations and welcome you to reach out if we can help with any other automotive needs.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful & helped us take care of things quickly! George was great to work with. Very happy with our purchase. More

by Ericb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations! It's wonderful to know you are pleased with your new vehicle from Criswell Ford. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George made the process of purchasing my new car extremely easy. He was easy to contact and had a great sense of humor. More

by hms.shaw5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us here at Criswell Ford, and it's great to see you were pleased with your car buying event. Thanks again for allowing George and our team to help with this exciting purchase!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Very helpful I will definitely recommend this dealership Will continue to purchase vehicles from George More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know we earned your trust and recommendations. The team at Criswell Ford looks forward to working with you again!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was able to help me purchase my dream truck. I couldn't be happier with his open communication and professional approach. He truly cares about the customer. 5 stars all the way for this guy! More

by nivey06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! We're thrilled to see you found your dream truck at Criswell! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George took great care of me when I recently bought two Mavericks. I came in to do paperwork at closing and it took less than 30 minutes each time. Thanks for all your help George. I will be referring othe More

by Jon Elkton, VA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's our pleasure to help, and we're thrilled to hear you had an easy and efficient buying experience at Criswell Ford. We value the opportunity to work with you and truly appreciate the recommendations.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

I've been trading in and purchasing vehicles for my business for over 10yrs now and its never been done in less than 90 mins. George completed the transaction in under 15 mins! Well organized and pro More

by jkistner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Mar 04, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Outstanding! We are very happy to hear that you found our team to be knowledgeable, professional, and most of all, efficient! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A gentleman and a scholar who truly loves what he does. An unbelievable experience!:) we will definitely be back and I recommend them to everyone. More

by Mousa Ghannam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Excellent! We are very happy to see you were pleased with your overall experience at Criswell Ford. We look forward to working with you again and truly appreciate your recommendations.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very attentive and helpful to all of my needs I would highly recommend him and will be back to see him for my next vehicle purchase More

by Paulh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We look forward to continuing this working relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive