Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Landis.
George Landis
George Landis at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

George Landis

Sales Professional

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

2695 E Main St
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

Hello, My name is George Landis. I have been with the dealership for over 11 years and with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for 21 years in total. I've lived in Hendricks county for over 28 years. I enjoy riding motorcycles & sports car racing.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of George Landis

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast oil change on an early Friday morning. Friendly..."

- Bill Verified Customer

Fast oil change on an early Friday morning. Friendly people. Used last of Purchased oil change package for use over two years. Saved a little money over the two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Thompson

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep..."

- Jjordan0408

Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep and was so patient when I was getting antsy about it! He explained all the features of my new ride and made the purchasing go smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Came in for a quick Oil and tire rotation...."

- dnichols30 Verified Customer

Great service. Came in for a quick Oil and tire rotation. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. They were Fantastic and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to George Landis for finding us the truck we..."

- LONGLIVECOWGIRLS63 Verified Customer

Thank you to George Landis for finding us the truck we wanted! There was not one to be found in Indiana and within 2 days George found us the truck we wanted, had it delivered and ready to go within a week! Thank you George for your outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Trusty

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- OLDFARMBOY Verified Customer

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 1 hour was efficient but also made sure that everything was checked out on my van. The LOF package is the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go get there Vehicle seviced at YORK Chrysler in Plainfield Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. I would highly recommend..."

- SIDESERIK Verified Customer

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend people come in to See George. He did a great job. You had exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Romine

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trip to the dealership went well. Sales and Financial..."

- LLCHENDR Verified Customer

Trip to the dealership went well. Sales and Financial both was a stream less transaction. Everyone was nice and curious. Thank you all Satisfied customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Romine

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think they earn the rating, by the quality of their..."

- ELAWHEAD Verified Customer

I think they earn the rating, by the quality of their employees. The service you get and the quality of repair work on your vehicle. I will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lawhead, George Landis

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My survey speaks for it self, nice dealership, peoples..."

- CCHUCKIE Verified Customer

My survey speaks for it self, nice dealership, peoples were very nice n Courteous, and listen to my needs n expectations and they work with me thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff in the service department. They have..."

- BALDWINCM Verified Customer

Friendly staff in the service department. They have remodeled the area and it is very nice. Sometimes the idea of express could be lost since they are not a certain other oil change facility, but they do the job and it is done correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,432

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,432

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,089

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,089

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,791

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,791

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,912

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,912

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,116

2020 Ram 1500

$62,116

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313