Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Okoth.
George Okoth
George Okoth at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
4.9

George Okoth

Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

View more languages

173 Reviews of George Okoth

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience I did dealership thanks to Mr...."

- JOANIZ.PABON Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience I did dealership thanks to Mr. George awesome selves person , he answered all my questions and educated me on my brand new car. Thank you again Mr. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Altamar

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 5 cars from this dealership. They have..."

- lisa91 Verified Customer

We have bought 5 cars from this dealership. They have excellent customer service. Tony has been our salesman for every purchase. He always has our best interest in mind and calls a couple times after the purchase to make sure we’re happy. We’re looking forward to buying our next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barragan

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and fast, but they didn't rotate my..."

- luis_damato Verified Customer

Service was good and fast, but they didn't rotate my tires despite the fact that I have the maintenance package included in my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience that I had in a dealer George..."

- LUISAMPRIETO1966 Verified Customer

It was the best experience that I had in a dealer George the salesman was the best, everyone was very professional and very friendly thank you for such a pleasant time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership employees are very professional and customer..."

- Joe33157 Verified Customer

Dealership employees are very professional and customer service oriented. From the GM Celo to sales person George and my new service adviser Steven are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, thank you Daniel and tony you guys were..."

- olgagomez8776 Verified Customer

Awesome service, thank you Daniel and tony you guys were very helpful and made the experience stress-free. Also Jorge was very friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT ALL AROUND. YOUR INTERNET, SALES AND FINANCING..."

- CFUN1212 Verified Customer

GREAT ALL AROUND. YOUR INTERNET, SALES AND FINANCING DEPARTMENT ARE CURTEOUS, PROFFESIONAL, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. YOUR SHOWROOM IS CLEAN, LOOKS NICE AND SMELLS GOOD. SO ALL AROUND GOOD EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez, Jennifer Arroyo , OMAR IN THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the buyer experience. My salesman George..."

- LORIELEI2001 Verified Customer

Very happy with the buyer experience. My salesman George was patient and explained every single thing on the car before test drive. He was very polite and I can’t say enough about him! The manager Adam was great to, he kept in touch and made sure all went seamlessly I felt comfortable with the Covid protocols the dealership had in place which was very comforting. I am looking forward to the service side of dealership as the sales part was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Good, Francisco Velez

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional. My special thanks go to..."

- abezzola Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. My special thanks go to George Othos, who is always very helpful, and most pleasant. The wait time was a little long, but I guess that is to be expected. I wish that your dealership would have a car wash set up. It would be a nice gesture on your part. Thank you. APB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Sossa

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El mejor Dealer que he visitado, el vendedor Ronald..."

- Lorena

El mejor Dealer que he visitado, el vendedor Ronald Altamar muy atento y paciente, me guió profesionalmente por todo el proceso que generalmente es bastante tedioso, estoy encantada con el carro. Todos en general fueron muy serviciales. Gracias por una experiencia agradable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Altamar , Omar Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results