Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Horacio Marcano.
Horacio Marcano
Horacio Marcano at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Horacio Marcano

Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

68 Reviews of Horacio Marcano

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer. Was fully stocked and parking was easy...."

- KGP Verified Customer

Excellent dealer. Was fully stocked and parking was easy. The staff is great. Our sales rep, Horacio was amazing. Really went above and beyond to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Merejildo

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable..."

- BCEIJAS Verified Customer

My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable and caring and did all she could to make sure I got the car and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my salesman Horacio to the sales manager Angel all..."

- RUDPEREZ1 Verified Customer

From my salesman Horacio to the sales manager Angel all were very professional and helpful. Made buying experience very easy. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lorenzo

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a good deal with they.the people from there are..."

- FAVIO_1988 Verified Customer

I made a good deal with they.the people from there are very friendly and very professional.South Dade kia Miami is a good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great prices, I would recommend to..."

- VILMAROMERO0724 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great prices, I would recommend to anyone and definitely will be going back for any future cars that I want to get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Horacio and omar for your help and time you spend..."

- REYES24FREDDY Verified Customer

Thanks Horacio and omar for your help and time you spend we us very happy with the customer service that we received and happy we the cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez , Omar cruz

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The guy who helped me was excellent with..."

- BALLESTEROJUSEPH Verified Customer

Great service. The guy who helped me was excellent with the service. Everything was good and fast. Thanks for the service and for the attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barragan

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and people were nice. I will..."

- KELSEYJIMENEZ18 Verified Customer

Everything was fast and people were nice. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family. Great team of people working together. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and smooth process. Great customer service,..."

- Maria Carla Verified Customer

Quick and smooth process. Great customer service, everyone was very accommodating. The staff was very professional and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And..."

- EDWINANDYARA Verified Customer

I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And this place is AWESOME! I will have all of my friends and family come get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results