About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George R. Woods.
George R. Woods
George  R. Woods, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

George R. Woods

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

LOOKING TO FIND EVERY POTENTIAL BUYER THE LEAST EXPENSIVE VEHICLE THAT MEETS THEIR NEEDS

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 30 years of customer service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

160 Reviews of George R. Woods

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Spizer Kia"

- Sorento817

My husband and I highly recommend Spitzer Kia to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Ask for sales rep George at Kia on Brookpark and state rd. George took excellent care of us he put us in our veichle that we love!!! We left there very happy and satisfied.. Thank You so much George..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bighomie

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staff is friendly and will go out their way to give the customer the best deal possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- Janis

George was fabulous. He saw that I was looking at some cars in the showroom came over and just simply asked if I needed help he was very patient was not pushy as a lot of car salesmen are it was a pleasure working with him to find a plan that I can afford and then being able to drive home with my new Kia Niro. He even went as far as to start cleaning the windows and getting it ready for me to take home. Thanks George and thanks Spitzer Kia I love my new car. Janis Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- S00903618

He was personable, thorough, and patient. Would recommend! Answered all of my questions and was willing to work with my needs. He was also great with my family even though there was a language barrier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, very attentive"

- Maiky360

Always taken care wend i need good service can't wait to get a new car here again is a great experience..and the workers are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Black, Desmond Peebles

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Marysss

Loved it very friendly and my daughter loves her car . Was hard for her to decide but George was great. Work with her until see was happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing and the service was awesome"

- Joe walsh

I'm so pleased with the service and experience it was an amazing day. All of the people who helped me today made today so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Freddy Mansour

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spitzer Kia— Actually enjoyed buying a car"

- Steveg123

Appreciated our experience with George at Spitzer Kia. No high pressure sales job. He was patient with us as we considered a couple different options. And once we made up our minds there was no game playing with price — simply presented us with the deal they could offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience n fast service"

- Mzcruz

Bought car from you 5 yrs ago n the car was great, so decided to come back and got a 2018 Kia n the service wss fast, polite n they did all they can to work with me, i am very happy, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car general maintenance"

- Lanakia

Took my car for general maintenance today. Everyone is doing all they can to make visit a good one. Dropped my vehicle off with Desmond Peebles who was very nice to me. Very accommodating and offered me beverage and snack. He also kept me informed as to my progress. He was quite good at his service duties. I do all my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Peebles

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337