Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.9
980 Reviews

3414 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH

44134

Directions

980 Reviews of Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"Salesperson and his colleagues were attentive, courteous,..."

- Terrance

Salesperson and his colleagues were attentive, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Finance person was not as forthcoming with warranty sales, but Trent was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Manas
August 02, 2021

"The place is great you walk in and every one is so nice..."

- butterflymaryann

The place is great you walk in and every one is so nice and wants to help you.and Michael Mansour was a true man he answered all my questions and we worked well together

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mansour
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Mansour
August 01, 2021

"Great pricing, convenient time of repairs, respectful and..."

- Sharonboyle86

Great pricing, convenient time of repairs, respectful and helpful, follows order of operation and great hours. Everyone is so helpful wehen needed. Always willing to help others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Balis
5.0
Kim Boutell
5.0
Ju-Marri Sims
5.0
Other Employees : Jay
July 31, 2021

"Got my new Niro HV this week from salesman Stephen Donat...."

- donimo1

Got my new Niro HV this week from salesman Stephen Donat. He helped me 100% and fixed any issue I had. Fixing a typo from a Finance document, answering questions on registration or any questions I had. Awesome salesman no pressure, understood I was noy in the market but would entertain offers and got me an offer I accepted. Thanks Stephen five stars ***** KB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Del Giudice
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Donat
July 31, 2021

"Kia Brookpark is working hard to solve my engine problem-..."

- Brian

Kia Brookpark is working hard to solve my engine problem- burning oil. I am confident that Brookpark will solve this car issue. Brian Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Boutell
4.0
Other Employees : Eddie Greathouse
July 28, 2021

"Paul Mlady was my salesman in 2019 when i purchased my..."

- gayrhodes

Paul Mlady was my salesman in 2019 when i purchased my kia soul. He was my salesman on july 23 2021 when i purchased my kia rio 2021. He is such a nice guy and a very wonderful sales person. i got everything in needed dealing with Paul Mlady both times. i will seek Paul Mlady out when i purchase my next vehicle. Thanks Paul You are the best. Gay Rhodes.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Valentine
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Quick n in a timely fashion, courtesy of my life, keeps..."

- Nicolawalker481@yahoo

Quick n in a timely fashion, courtesy of my life, keeps you up to date of your oder n work being done. Jacqueline was handy and on top of things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline brand
July 27, 2021

"I had a great experience at Spritzer Kia of Cleveland...."

- ethanas73

I had a great experience at Spritzer Kia of Cleveland. They opened the door for us before we even got to the door, were very friendly, offered something to drink, and answered any questions we had. We personally dealt with Michael Rosado, and he was very helpful. Spritzer Kia was very different than other car places I've been to, it felt like we were family friends needing to buy a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosado
July 27, 2021

"This was mine and my husbands first brand new car..."

- SamanthaYascone9079

This was mine and my husbands first brand new car purchase and it went amazing our sales guy Stephen Donat was awesome he went above and beyond helping us every step of the way with our purchase i will highly recommend I love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen donat
July 26, 2021

"Jeff Fraam is the wonderful salesman that helped me lease..."

- CR

Jeff Fraam is the wonderful salesman that helped me lease my Kia Forte. His professionalism, product knowledge & customer service skills are stellar. He made the entire process smooth & answered all my questions.I I highly recommend him. Thanks Jeff! Also, Jeremy in finance helped make the process painless. Everyone was welcoming & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zabell
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Fraam
1
...
1 - 10 of 980 results