About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Thomas.
George Thomas
George Thomas, Sales and Leasing Specialist, MotorWorld Acura
5.0

George Thomas

Sales and Leasing Specialist

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of George Thomas

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean and helpful personel"

- Harold

Waiting rooms well stocked with snacks and drink Courtesy vans prompt and drivers very helpful. Service is number one in promptness. Check-in clerk the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey, Jason Shannon

Dec 23, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

It is our commitment to provide all of our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service. Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Danville guy, pleased

Outstanding customer service. Courteous and polite response with a positive attitude. Brightened my day. Nothing better than to see a smiling face in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Wilson , Jeff the driver. Super guy.

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership for Purchasing New Vehicle"

- Alex74

Had to purchase/lease new vehicle and worked with George Thomas. Superb experience where I did not have the hassle of being pushed into the purchase or given false promises. I did not have to check the facts and figures since the interaction was authentic and with integrity. The transaction was seamless at this dealership and working with George and the team was over the top an exceptional experience. I highly recommend this dealership and working with George Thomas in Sales and Troy Craig for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey , Troy Craig, Finance Manger

Jun 11, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer"

- KatieKlein23

Thank you to George at MotorWorld for getting me into my new Acura RDX. He was extremely professional throughout the purchasing process. During my test drive , he went out of his way to find me a snowy parking lot to test drive in (this car handles amazing in the snow!) George knew his stuff, and believes in the brand , as his wife also has an Acura. He was genuine, knowledgeable and was quick to get back in touch with any questions I had along the way. I highly recommend George. I’ll be returning to George for all my future purchases. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Kate, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed working with George! Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Thomas"

- Mcoyle

We came back to MotorWorld for George Thomas. What a wonderful experience,this was our 2nd Acura we Bought from George and plan on dealing with him for our future purchases. The staff and everyone that works there are extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend Motor world and George Thomas to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello! MotorWorld Acura would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with George Thomas and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,895

2019 Acura RDX

$49,966

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura MDX

N/A