Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Thomas.
George Thomas
George Thomas at MotorWorld Acura
Refer Me
not yet rated

George Thomas

Sales and Leasing Specialist

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of George Thomas

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ksween1076

I went to Motorworld Acura knowing exactly what I wanted and George and Tom found it for me. The whole process was incredibly easy and stress-free. George thoroughly explained all of the features on the vehicle and was able to show most of them to me on the test drive. I would definitely recommend Motorworld Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey

Nov 25, 2019

MotorWorld Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled you found George and Tom knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and helpful"

- annsmith126pa

Responsive to customer's needs and preferences re new car transaction. Delivered vehicle when they promised and were helpful with orientation to new car. Appreciate the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey

Nov 19, 2019

MotorWorld Acura responded

Annsmith126pa, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Acura

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Acura RDX Purchase"

- Bob D.

George Thomas is the senior consultant of the Acura showroom at MotorWorld. He knows Acuras inside and out and is excited to educate the customer, but he doesn’t press. He is a listener. He is patient with your questions and thorough with his explanations. Moreover, you won’t be forgotten after the sale. He is dedicated to his customers, and sincerely wants you to reach out with any questions or concerns that you may have. Together with sales manager Tom Casey, he makes every effort to see that you get the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey

Oct 09, 2019

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello Bob, it’s great to hear you had a positive experience with George and Tom. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions; we're always happy to take care of your automotive needs. Thanks again!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new Acura RDX"

- Acurabuyer

Great experience working George Thomas and Tom Casey. Took a quick test drive (I had time constraints) and immediately knew it was the right SUV. George was very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey

Sep 26, 2019

MotorWorld Acura responded

Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Acura!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and helpful personel"

- Harold

Waiting rooms well stocked with snacks and drink Courtesy vans prompt and drivers very helpful. Service is number one in promptness. Check-in clerk the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey, Jason Shannon

Dec 23, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

It is our commitment to provide all of our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service. Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Danville guy, pleased

Outstanding customer service. Courteous and polite response with a positive attitude. Brightened my day. Nothing better than to see a smiling face in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Wilson , Jeff the driver. Super guy.

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership for Purchasing New Vehicle"

- Alex74

Had to purchase/lease new vehicle and worked with George Thomas. Superb experience where I did not have the hassle of being pushed into the purchase or given false promises. I did not have to check the facts and figures since the interaction was authentic and with integrity. The transaction was seamless at this dealership and working with George and the team was over the top an exceptional experience. I highly recommend this dealership and working with George Thomas in Sales and Troy Craig for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey , Troy Craig, Finance Manger

Jun 11, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Customer"

- KatieKlein23

Thank you to George at MotorWorld for getting me into my new Acura RDX. He was extremely professional throughout the purchasing process. During my test drive , he went out of his way to find me a snowy parking lot to test drive in (this car handles amazing in the snow!) George knew his stuff, and believes in the brand , as his wife also has an Acura. He was genuine, knowledgeable and was quick to get back in touch with any questions I had along the way. I highly recommend George. I’ll be returning to George for all my future purchases. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Kate, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed working with George! Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Thomas"

- Mcoyle

We came back to MotorWorld for George Thomas. What a wonderful experience,this was our 2nd Acura we Bought from George and plan on dealing with him for our future purchases. The staff and everyone that works there are extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend Motor world and George Thomas to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello! MotorWorld Acura would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with George Thomas and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $54,425

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

$54,425

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,905

2020 Acura ILX

$28,905

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525