Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
George Voltsis
George Voltsis at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

George Voltsis

Service Manager

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of George Voltsis

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my engine replaced in my 2012 Fiat 500 Sport here...."

- KnotME-TPA

I had my engine replaced in my 2012 Fiat 500 Sport here. Less than 3000 miles later the engine blew. George refused to cover it under any kind of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. In an effort to better understand your experience, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. Please feel free to reach out to General Manager, Brian Danahy, at BrianDanahy@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best all around. The service and the staff was..."

- padrone_99

The best all around. The service and the staff was exceptional. They made the experience very relaxing and unstressful. Lenny was very helpful and his honesty was very appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hennen , Lenny

Jan 03, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Lenny! We appreciate you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it here moved here from Pennsylvania n best services..."

- Iris

Love it here moved here from Pennsylvania n best services ever. Will recommend to every one very honest service Lenny always treats me welcome . N we always come back

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hennen , Lenny

Dec 23, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for your review and recommendations, Iris! We are happy to provide you with the best quality service and look forward to working with you again. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- ZF

The Service Manager explained what my car needed it and the reason why. I was having problems with the sound of my car it was something so easy and fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're pleased to hear that our service team was able to diagnose the issue and get you back on the road safely! Thanks for the great review. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great "

- surdoblade

the service is great & verything fixed my car are very good and price not bad!! next time i go again there is awesome!!!! great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hennen

Jan 14, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service. "

- Cheeta0bm

There is a Courteous, Friendly team. Team listened, found issues, resolved the issues. Wait time was minimal and lobby is comfortable. Will continue to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're so pleased to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Tink1988

Omg. So quick and you get your car washed after an oil change without asking. Best service.. Friendly people. Made me feel comfortable i live an hour away from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are thrilled to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Sylv53

I have one of the best service departments that I have ever experienced. If they tell you your vehicle will be ready in two hours your vehicle is ready in two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hennen

Sep 24, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the excellent review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Nbkq514

Fantastic service. The car was ready when promised with work done correctly. Car was washed and looked good. Service team was friendly and attentive during the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,695
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $24,992
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,726
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,200
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,324
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,392
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive