Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Houser
Richard Houser at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

Richard Houser

Internet Sales Representative

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to visit my DealerRater.com website and for your consideration in offering a review. I am extremely proud to represent Ed Morse Brandon Auto Mall for the last 16+ years. Our company's highest mission has been to deliver outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our dealership for over 75 years. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you! Richard

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Richard Houser

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamin made buying my truck at Brandon Auto Mall a totally..."

- Rob Smith

Jamin made buying my truck at Brandon Auto Mall a totally enjoyable experience. His knowledge and professionalism created a relaxed, “no pressure” sales environment and I’m confident that I got the best deal. It was worth the drive across town to Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Jamin Vereen

May 14, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Jamin! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Lori Jo Svrcek, I had Absolutely the best..."

- lorijosvrcek

My name is Lori Jo Svrcek, I had Absolutely the best experience Ever buying a car today! It was top notch and I got white glove treatment shown to me in every detail! Shawn was just exceptional in his professionalism and customer service skills, plus was honest and had great integrity, and so were his Staff members I met: Richard, Anthony, and Dave! I very highly recommend Shawn and all the Staff at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat, in Florida! My whole experience was Excellent, and I just Love my new Car!! Thanks so much, it was a pleasure doing business with y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought a ton of vehicles over the past 33 years...."

- we4willys

We have bought a ton of vehicles over the past 33 years. I have to say that Shawn Langley was by far the best salesperson we have ever had. His enthusiasm and love for trucks made our decision very easy today.. We will be handing out his business cards to everyone we know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Langley

Nov 17, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Shawn was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used Toyota through Brandon Automall..."

- Diana J

I purchased a used Toyota through Brandon Automall 8/14/2020. My first contact on 8/13/2020 was with Richard in the Internet Dept as I saw the car posted online. Richard did an excellent job in giving me info. I told him I was going to check the car out the next day. I called the next day to advise the dealership approximately what time my Husband and I would be there. Joe Pfotenhauer, a Sales and Leasing Consultant, was available and awaiting our arrival. Joe did an excellent job with the entire transaction. We went for a test drive - then paperwork was initiated. Joe is very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a vehicle - to buy or lease - contact Joe. Thanks, Joe, for a great experience

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pfotenhauer

Aug 24, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Diana! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience from start to finish...."

- Mike A

Fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Straightforward pricing, super friendly and amazing customer service. When you walk away from a car buying experience with a new vehicle and a new friend, you know you’ve gone to the right place. Highly recommend, and will!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Langley

Jul 01, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2019 Mazda. Joe Pfotenhauer was amazing..."

- LINDSAY

I just bought a 2019 Mazda. Joe Pfotenhauer was amazing and made the car buying process enjoyable. Anthony Cubero got me a great interest rate and took care of the financing super quick. I recommend these guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Joe Pfotenhauer, Craig Alan Blum

Jun 29, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Lindsay! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I start. My buying experience at Brandon Auto..."

- cwil1086@yahoo.com

Where do I start. My buying experience at Brandon Auto Mall was simply amazing. My sales representative Shawn Langley was one of a kind. Shawn kept an open line of communication throughout the entire process as I worked nearly 200 miles away to close the deal. Shawn was very attentive to my needs and he treated my wife and I with utmost respect. Shawn has a genuine personality and his sincerity resonated with me. Because of him I am proud to say that I purchased a car from Brandon Auto Mall.hope that Shawn is recognized for his diligent efforts and I hope that he continues to be successful in his role at Brandon Auto Mall.The following could not have been achieved without a phenomenal sales manager Craig Blum. Craig will make sure that you are a satisfied customer before you leave his dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum, Shawn Langley

Jun 12, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Shawn, Craig and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was trying to help my son buy a car and we contacted a..."

- rauschs

I was trying to help my son buy a car and we contacted a number of dealerships about their cars posted on the internet, only to find large hidden fees (bait and switch tactics) with obnoxious sale team that held you hostage. It was refreshing to find a dealership that was built on honesty and customer service. Thanks to Richard and the dealership team, my son found a beautiful vehicle at the right price and terrific financing. I can’t say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Feb 04, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly friendly, professional and customer oriented...."

- Spencer

Incredibly friendly, professional and customer oriented. Made my car but I experience absolutely seamless and stress free!! Would highly recommend John to anyone interested in buying a car!! Thank you John!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Alan Blum, John Bonet

Feb 04, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Spencer. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast Transaction"

- hayron

Made deal over the internet and cell phone. Drove down to Brandon, FL and test drove vehicle then came in and signed documents. Completed transaction in record time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Joe Pfotenhauer , William Bates

Oct 23, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,695
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $24,992
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,726
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,200
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,324
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,392
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive