Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Pfotenhauer.
Joe Pfotenhauer
Joe Pfotenhauer at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Pfotenhauer

Sales Executive

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

24 Reviews of Joe Pfotenhauer

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My situation wasn't the easiest but Joe and his team did..."

- Island Life

My situation wasn't the easiest but Joe and his team did excellent! Got the car I wanted! Joe thanks for making it a pleasant experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are elated to hear that! Please let us know if you need any further assistance. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the..."

- Justin

Joe was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the buying process. I never felt pressured and any questions I had were taken care of. Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used Toyota through Brandon Automall..."

- Diana J

I purchased a used Toyota through Brandon Automall 8/14/2020. My first contact on 8/13/2020 was with Richard in the Internet Dept as I saw the car posted online. Richard did an excellent job in giving me info. I told him I was going to check the car out the next day. I called the next day to advise the dealership approximately what time my Husband and I would be there. Joe Pfotenhauer, a Sales and Leasing Consultant, was available and awaiting our arrival. Joe did an excellent job with the entire transaction. We went for a test drive - then paperwork was initiated. Joe is very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly. If you are looking for a vehicle - to buy or lease - contact Joe. Thanks, Joe, for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser

Aug 24, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Diana! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Joe P. , the best salesman I have met in a long..."

- gulleyshari10

Thanks to Joe P. , the best salesman I have met in a long time!! Nice friendly and clean facility. AND it didn’t take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Aug 12, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Joe P. and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from the moment we stepped foot onto the..."

- Dave1

Amazing service from the moment we stepped foot onto the dealership! He was patient with me after seeing 7 vehicles! Thank you for all your help finding our perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2019 Mazda. Joe Pfotenhauer was amazing..."

- LINDSAY

I just bought a 2019 Mazda. Joe Pfotenhauer was amazing and made the car buying process enjoyable. Anthony Cubero got me a great interest rate and took care of the financing super quick. I recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Jun 29, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Lindsay! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joe Pfotenhauer! What can I say about Joe,..."

- BrookeRowe

Thank you Joe Pfotenhauer! What can I say about Joe, from start to finish a seasoned professional. Straight forward information and a caring touch the entire time. Even brought my daughter hot chocolate. We highly recommend the Ed Morse Auto Mall, but joe was a cut above. Honorable mention goes to Steve in finance that thoroughly explained the details and got us a deal we could live with. Thanks to the crew at Ed Morse! Lance & Brooke Rowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

You are absolutely welcome! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience with Joe. Please let us know if you need any further assistance! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and unbeatable prices"

- jelcheikhali

I bought my first car from this dealership five years ago with the help of Joe Pfotenhauer, and had a wonderful experience. I knew when it was time to upgrade I'd go back. Today I finally decided to trade in my Fiat for something bigger, and I left the lot with a 2018 Ford Escape thanks to Joe and Craig. They worked with my less than perfect credit, and found me a great car at an INCREDIBLE price. I'll definitely go back when it's time for another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Alan Blum

May 21, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Joe and Craig were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall my experience was great. My only question is..."

- Tanyalea41

overall my experience was great. My only question is after negotiating a price i ended up still paying sticker price for the vehicle. When we went to sign the papers they asked for another $500 after giving a check for 2 thousand. We asked what it was for and couldn't get an answer , so i just figured it would make my payments less. Didn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Craig Alan Blum

Nov 14, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Tanya, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take all customer feedback seriously and do apologize for any inconvenience you faced. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to serve you! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast Transaction"

- hayron

Made deal over the internet and cell phone. Drove down to Brandon, FL and test drove vehicle then came in and signed documents. Completed transaction in record time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Anthony Cubero , William Bates

Oct 23, 2019

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,363
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,306
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,002
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $30,159
2018 Cadillac CTS
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD