Gerad Albers
Gerad Albers at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Gerad Albers

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews

I was born and raised in MN. After spending 16 years working in NYC I moved back to MN to help my family through a hardship. Although I was not planning on staying, ended up getting into the car sales industry and its been great! Been working with a great team here at Suburban Chevrolet over a year. Happy to be here!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Gerad Albers

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a great environment and offered a great deal on the truck that I purchased. More

by Tylerbob3972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mike Kraft, Mark Thompson , Bobby Allen

Sep 21, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chevrolet. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was wonderful. My credit had taken a hit during this COVID pandemic and I felt I had no chance of securing a car loan when I needed it the most. Troy went back and forth with a lender willing to work wi More

by Cven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was fantastic to work with. From the first phone call to when I came to the dealership to look at the truck. Excellent service, great value on my trade, and great value on the new truck. More

by carlson_colby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Troy Greer

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerad did a great job. Made the car buying experience good. No pressure selling. Followed up on his promises. On time delivery. Went over electronics and operation of the car More

by Lind55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts, Mark Thompson

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales process could not have been easier! Gerad listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle for my budget! Thanks More

by Mollyharer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales people. Good product. Honest. Willing to help you get what your looking for. Available service and parts department. And have always been treated with respect! More

by ocean.golf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Melissa Sauer

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello, do I have to pay 916 for a bearing in my car? I told you the staff that the bearings and the car were shaking. He said that the 916 was completely repaired. Now it is not repaired. He is still quib More

by 6266885210
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suburban Chevrolet treated me with profesional service. All of my questions were answered. I was in the finance office for a short time. Everything was prepared in advance. This was very important to me ma More

by David Albers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great to work with Dakota the past few days. He was friendly, thorough, well informed, and flexible during my SUV purchase. He also wasn't pushy like many car salesman. The other staff I spoke to w More

by bcr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Brenda Guzman, Dakota Otto

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,745
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,543
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,671
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,998
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,367
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive