Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard Alexis.
Gerard Alexis
Gerard Alexis at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.8

Gerard Alexis

Sales Consultant

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

Currently at Avon Auto Brokers for 12 years. Flexible with time and people. Haitian/Creole speaking. French/Spanish speaking as well.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Gerard Alexis

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance..."

- Maridluc Verified Customer

I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance to buy my new car! Great service. Very popular place so wait time was a little bit long but so far so great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jul 31, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Avon Auto Brokers are glad to have you as a customer.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and i felt very..."

- fpolynice23 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and i felt very welcomed and informed about my purchase. They are very friendly and inviting and I probably will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wilburn

Jul 15, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Here at Avon Auto Brokers, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me the car I wanted an for a good deal. A little..."

- dannyschmid Verified Customer

Got me the car I wanted an for a good deal. A little miscommunication on the terms but nothing we couldn’t resolve. I will definitely come back and use there services again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cudworth, Robert Resende

Jul 14, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Avon Auto Brokers!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a vehicle from Avon Autobrokers and it..."

- safetyglenn1 Verified Customer

I recently bought a vehicle from Avon Autobrokers and it was a great experience. The salesman Alex knew the product the whole experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jul 07, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated Alex’s assistance. From the beginning he..."

- Kadesha Verified Customer

I appreciated Alex’s assistance. From the beginning he was attentive to me and my needs, even when it was very busy. Since the sale he has also been keeping me updated on the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jul 01, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my..."

- Quiana Verified Customer

great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my service. Got the car I wanted :) !!!! someone always available to help. definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayward, Jeff Fielders

Jul 01, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Avon Auto Brokers. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and friendly. I was not pressured at..."

- SheenaR Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and friendly. I was not pressured at all like other places I’ve been to. It was a smooth process throughout. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jun 29, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Intelligent, respectful and easy to deal with, Jeff seems..."

- Tateraleigh

Intelligent, respectful and easy to deal with, Jeff seems very organized and on top of it! I am completely satisfied, would definitely recommend a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jun 28, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Avon Auto Brokers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars. Great prices. I knew which car I was..."

- Linda Verified Customer

Great cars. Great prices. I knew which car I was interested in. Went inside, was served immediately and the car was ready for a test drive straight away. I drove it and loved it. I financed through the dealership and was given a great rate!!! Everyone there was awesome and memorable! 5 Stars. If you’re looking for a high-end car and a great deal then it’s worth a visit. -Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fielders

Jun 28, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Linda! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Avon Auto Brokers.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the sales aspect of this was a terrible customer..."

- Will M. Verified Customer

Overall the sales aspect of this was a terrible customer experience. Dennis is the only reason we didn’t go with another dealer. Alex was terrible zero communication. Never calls back. Voicemail always full only interaction i had besides calling in the very first time to inquire about the vehicle was When he got me the keys for a test drive. Terrible experience for someone making a large purchase. Dennis deserves all the credit for this hands down he was excellent and made us feel better about the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wilburn

Jul 14, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Hello Will, we thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,495

2017 Audi A4

$18,495

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,750

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,750

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,850

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,995

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,995

2016 Audi Q3

$23,795

1998 Chevrolet Corvette

$14,888

Used 1978 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $17,995

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

$17,995