Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerard Alexis.
Gerard Alexis
Gerard Alexis at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.9

Gerard Alexis

Sales Consultant

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

Currently at Avon Auto Brokers for 12 years. Flexible with time and people. Haitian/Creole speaking. French/Spanish speaking as well.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

82 Reviews of Gerard Alexis

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying..."

- Billy Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying experience was outstanding . If you need to buy a car don't overlook this place . Sales team was outstanding . I will be back for my next ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in..."

- hainslie81 Verified Customer

I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in finance was also great to work with. Great group of guys there. No BS straight forward. I'd recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayward, Dennis Wilburn

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give..."

- jenniferjrh Verified Customer

My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give you a try and we are so glad we did! The service was fantastic- I was kept up to date on every aspect of the car buying process and within a few days we left with our new car We are very satisfied and love our new ride Thank you Jason and staff you are amazing Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayward

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I felt very welcome going in to purchase my..."

- Coreyhennessey95 Verified Customer

Great service I felt very welcome going in to purchase my first car, very trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The..."

- Brunomontrond64

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The process was easy and quick . (JEFF & PETER) was very thorough and knowledgeable. They was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I recommend to come in and ask for PETER OR JEFF THEY’RE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer because of their fleet of vehicles..."

- Ryanandrew787 Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer because of their fleet of vehicles and their knowledge of what vehicles cost. I would recommend anyone go there to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wilburn

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is the man. He always look out for his client’s best..."

- haiming12

Alex is the man. He always look out for his client’s best interest and he will go the extra mile to filling his clients needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friend reccomened AAB to me. Should have went sooner...."

- CChacon Verified Customer

Friend reccomened AAB to me. Should have went sooner. Friendly and very easy to work with! Good clean quality cars. Excellent pricing. Will definitely buy from this dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gallagher, Dennis Wilburn

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place if you are looking for a car. Couldn't have..."

- Nay711 Verified Customer

Great place if you are looking for a car. Couldn't have chosen a better car dealership. I would recommend this car dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gallagher, Dennis Wilburn

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple on price and fees. Alex was awesome to..."

- Mr. Fahaam Verified Customer

Quick and simple on price and fees. Alex was awesome to work with. They have the best selection of cars. Audi range Porsche merc bmw Lexus Bentley and many more. I love the way they do business. Very good low price for great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayward

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $8,950

2013 Hyundai Accent

$8,950

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,995

2011 Ford F-150

$34,995

used 2011 Audi Q5 car, priced at $15,495

2011 Audi Q5

$15,495

used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,495

2019 Audi A4

$27,495

used 2016 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $37,495

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$37,495

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,995