Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Fielders.
Jeff Fielders
Jeff Fielders at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Fielders

Finance Manager

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Jeff Fielders

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very nice. I did not give it 5 stars because..."

- Fausto2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice. I did not give it 5 stars because I felt like the communication flow within your company was not smooth. Often we were told something was going to happen and 3 days later it was not. However, Ron really came through in the clutch by getting us the plates on a Saturday, which we had thought was post/posed until Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance..."

- Maridluc Verified Customer

I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance to buy my new car! Great service. Very popular place so wait time was a little bit long but so far so great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

Jul 31, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Avon Auto Brokers are glad to have you as a customer.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had been early to my appointment and Ron was extremely..."

- trinitygreene Verified Customer

I had been early to my appointment and Ron was extremely informative and helpful. They have great deals and great cars! I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

Jul 18, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ron. Thank you again for choosing Avon Auto Brokers, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The immediate sales representation was exceptional. Ron,..."

- eddiewrsr Verified Customer

The immediate sales representation was exceptional. Ron, the car salesman displayed classmanship. We are extremely pleased with all the participants and will be recommending friends and family. Thanks Avon Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

Jul 14, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much, Eddie, for choosing Avon Auto Brokers! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I picked up my new car even tho the sensors (3) were on..."

- jeiinvestigators Verified Customer

I picked up my new car even tho the sensors (3) were on back order per the dealer, I will be called when they arrive. I hope that solves the sensor problem and things don’t switch up and then it’s something else and that didn’t solve the problem once that’s done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Nessen, Ron Ricci, Pride Favors, Melanie Chisholm , The Mechanics (2)

Jul 11, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any concerns you would like to discuss. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a vehicle from Avon Autobrokers and it..."

- safetyglenn1 Verified Customer

I recently bought a vehicle from Avon Autobrokers and it was a great experience. The salesman Alex knew the product the whole experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

Jul 07, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated Alex’s assistance. From the beginning he..."

- Kadesha Verified Customer

I appreciated Alex’s assistance. From the beginning he was attentive to me and my needs, even when it was very busy. Since the sale he has also been keeping me updated on the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

Jul 01, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my..."

- Quiana Verified Customer

great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my service. Got the car I wanted :) !!!! someone always available to help. definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Jason Hayward

Jul 01, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Avon Auto Brokers. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and friendly. I was not pressured at..."

- SheenaR Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and friendly. I was not pressured at all like other places I’ve been to. It was a smooth process throughout. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

Jun 29, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Intelligent, respectful and easy to deal with, Jeff seems..."

- Tateraleigh

Intelligent, respectful and easy to deal with, Jeff seems very organized and on top of it! I am completely satisfied, would definitely recommend a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

Jun 28, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Avon Auto Brokers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,495

2017 Audi A4

$18,495

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,750

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,750

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,850

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,995

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,995

2016 Audi Q3

$23,795

1998 Chevrolet Corvette

$14,888

Used 1978 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $17,995

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

$17,995