Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Fielders.
Jeff Fielders
Jeff Fielders at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.7

Jeff Fielders

Finance Director

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

137 Reviews of Jeff Fielders

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying..."

- Billy Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying experience was outstanding . If you need to buy a car don't overlook this place . Sales team was outstanding . I will be back for my next ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The..."

- Brunomontrond64

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The process was easy and quick . (JEFF & PETER) was very thorough and knowledgeable. They was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I recommend to come in and ask for PETER OR JEFF THEY’RE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter and Jeff and the rest of the crew at avon auto are..."

- Jearly24

Peter and Jeff and the rest of the crew at avon auto are definitely on a next level. I went to several dealerships before I stopped at avon auto and other dealers were giving me crazy rates and crazy fees, when avon auto gave me such a low rate I was shocked and happy that I finally found a dealer that likes to help people rather than rip them off, I highly recommend avon auto and will be bringing my friends to buy their vehicles here next. FIRST TIME BUYERS GO HERE they will make you feel at home and give you an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gallagher

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"In and out very fast keep up the good work guys I got..."

- kkmcgee42 Verified Customer

In and out very fast keep up the good work guys I got to recommend my family and friends to them very satisfied with the Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a car during a pandemic stress free and..."

- Penny

They made buying a car during a pandemic stress free and easy. Ron helped me every step of the way and I am in my dream Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci, Melanie Chisholm

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service and people but my car already has a list of..."

- ryanspeer1999 Verified Customer

Great service and people but my car already has a list of serious problems. These problems occurred the same exact day I bought the car.. Also there’s a lot of damage that was never brought to my attention. If these repairs to my vehicle are paid for in full by the dealership then I would gladly change my review to 5 stars. But till then I can’t give more than 2 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci, Pride Favors

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just left Avon auto brokers, very satisfied with both..."

- Bob j Verified Customer

Just left Avon auto brokers, very satisfied with both sales and financial. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and would buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was the best pricing was where we wanted it to be..."

- Hollygabrila1 Verified Customer

Service was the best pricing was where we wanted it to be ,no hassle ,quick and friendly, we will be lifers as buyers thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff was extremely professional and friendly...."

- howard.norcross Verified Customer

The entire staff was extremely professional and friendly. They attended to all of my concerns. I am always at ease when entering this dealership. I would be glad to refer my friends to Avon Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Peter is a great salesman with excellent customer service..."

- stephaniepps Verified Customer

Peter is a great salesman with excellent customer service skills. Avon Auto Brokers are very responsive to any questions that you may have. The purchasing process was smooth from beginning to end. I highly recommend Avon Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Peter Gallagher

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $8,950

2013 Hyundai Accent

$8,950

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,995

2011 Ford F-150

$34,995

used 2011 Audi Q5 car, priced at $15,495

2011 Audi Q5

$15,495

used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,495

2019 Audi A4

$27,495

used 2016 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $37,495

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$37,495

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,995